10 surprises of my 10th birthday.../ 10 сюрпризів мого 10 ліття...

in QUAC4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200525_004210_162.jpg

My tenth birthday was wonderful! I always look forward to this day because my mom and sister always prepare a lot of surprises for me! And so I chose 10 nice interesting things and moments that made my birthday very very very happy !!!
The first is a dress for a princess, which I dreamed of all year! I described to my mother what it should be like: color, length, material. The main thing is that it was
lush and velvety :)
And I feel like a princess in it!

Мій десятий День народження був чудовим! Я завжди чекаю з нетерпінням цього дня, тому що моя мама і сестра завжди готують для мене багато сюрпризів! І ось я вибрала 10 приємних цікавих речей і моментів, які зробили мій День народження дуже дуже дуже щасливим!!!
Найперше це плаття для принцеси, про яке я мріяла цілий рік! Я описала мамі яким воно має бути: колір, довжину, матеріал. Головне щоб воно було
пишним і оксамитовим :)
І я почуваюсь в ньому справді принцесою!

IMG_20200525_002851_202.jpg

Second: Balls filled with helium

Другий: кульки, наповнені гелієм

IMG_20200525_002558_335.jpg

Third: boxing with surprises

Третє: бокс із сюрпризами

IMG_20200525_002527_687.jpg

Fourth: a quest to find things in eight colors

Четверте: квест пошуку речей восьми кольорів

IMG_20200525_002535_513.jpg

Fifth: Chocolate chicken with quail eggs and other delicacies

П'яте: Шоколадна курочка з перепелиними яйцями та інші смаколики

IMG_20200525_003828.jpg

Sixth: punching balls with water with nails

Шосте: пробивання кульок з водою з допомогою цвяхів

IMG_20200525_002549_292.jpg

Seventh: Unicorn cake with 7 cakes of rainbow colors

Сьоме: Торт Єдиноріг з 7 коржами кольорів веселки

IMG_20200523_204717.jpg

Eighth: Orange smoke grenade

Восьме: Димова шашка помаранчевого кольору

IMG_20200524_223211.jpg

Ninth: Soap bubble generator

Дев'яте: Генератор мильних бульбашок

IMG_20200525_002511_093.jpg

Tenth: 4 cute newborn kittens :)

Десяте: 4 милих новонароджених кошенята :)

IMG_20200525_002519_572.jpg

Birthday is a beautiful special day. But, as my mother says, every day should be special and joyful. And the main thing that makes me happy is my daily life with people dear to me: my grandfather, mother and sister - in such a beautiful place where I am now - in my village Rokytne. There are many interesting surprises and wonders of nature, which I admire every day. Like these kittens that my kitten gave birth to two days before I was born and I will write and shoot videos of them growing up. Watch me together for this truly miracle :)
Did I intrigue and interest you? Later I will write in more detail about every unforgettable moment of my crazy happy birthday!

День народження, це гарний особливий день. Але, як каже моя мама, кожен мій день має бути особливим та радісним. А головне, що мене робить щасливою - це моє щоденне життя з дорогими для мене людьми: дідусем, мамою і сестрою - в такому прекрасному місці, де я зараз є - в моєму селі Рокитне. Тут є багато цікавих несподіванок і чудес природи, які я з захопленням спостерігаю щодня. Як ось наприклад кошенята, яких народила моя киця за два дні до мого народження і я буду писати і знімати відео, як вони підростають. Спостерігайте разом ці мною за цим справді дивом :)
А також я буду писати детальніше про кожен з цих подарунків :)
Чи я вас заінтригувала та зацікавила? До зустрічі в наступному пості !
Всім па - па :)

Sort:  

Hi @darine.darine, your post has been manually chosen by Hive Supporter and upvoted with 77%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Hive for sure. To find out more about the Hive Supporter project check out this post.

PS: We currently have an initiative to raise funds for a WHO donation to fight Covid. You can check it out here if you want :)

Congratulations @darine.darine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Вітаємо Даринка. Хай їй буде цікаво і весело протягом усього життєвого шляху. Здоров'я усім.


Congratulations @darine.darine!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!