THE DIARY GAME : MONDAY / AUGUST 9/ 2020 | Day - 8 | A BUSY Day !

in Freewriters4 years ago

Firstly Assalamualaikum to all Muslim brothers and sisters. Greetings and manners to other brothers and sisters. Hope everybody is well. Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today is my ninth day in the diary game and I will write details about my ninth post. I couldn’t do my ninth post because I was so busy yesterday so today I will explain below a summary of all my activities of yesterday. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day!

PicsArt_081010.49.07.jpg

I woke up yesterday morning by listening to the alarm on my phone. When I woke up, I went to the bathroom to freshen up and perform ablution and perform Fajr prayer. And after the Fajr prayer, I fell asleep again. Then I woke up again and freshened up and took my breakfast. Then I run my phone for a while and my mother asks me to make some clothes and make the bed. Having done all this work I started seeing one of my favorite series Artugrul. Then some more activities are done. Then when the call to prayer is made during Zuhr, I take a bath and perform ablution with the bath and perform the prayer. After the prayer I finish my lunch.

After lunch I lie down for a while and have no rest. Then my father is at home and now he eats fresh food. Then I had to go to the store with him because there was some busyness in the store. After that we spend a lot of time in our shop because there is a lot of trouble in the shop. Then return home in the evening and have no rest for a while. After a while we have to go to the shop again and come back home after some trouble. After returning home, I prayed Esha, had dinner and called for a while. Then I fell asleep. These are just some of the goal setting shareware that you can use.

Thanks to everyone for being with me. Those will stay with me until I do my next post. God bless you. Allah Hafez!


© Pictures Are Taken by My RN5 pro Smartphone. All Of These Pictures Are Originally Mine.


Who Am I?


NAMEOCCUPATIONPLACELANGUAGE
DօռɢӄօռɢStudentBangladeshBangla

Hey Everyone. I am Asif Khan Nirob. I live in Bangladesh. Currently I'm a student. Besides study I do blogging on hive. I also like to learn from peoples, So I am learning from everywhere where I can Gain knowledge. I always like to share many things on Steem & hive through writing articles here. To see my future blogs follow me and stay tuned with me.

↖Get Me On Hive↗


© Pictures Are Taken by My RN5 pro Smartphone. All Of These Pictures Are Originally Mine.


Who Am I?


PicsArt_071807.36.480101.jpeg

TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ

@Dօռɢӄօռɢ

NAMEOCCUPATIONPLACELANGUAGE
DօռɢӄօռɢStudentBangladeshBangla

Hey Everyone. I am Asif Khan Nirob. I live in Bangladesh. Currently I'm a student. Besides study I do blogging on hive. I also like to learn from peoples, So I am learning from everywhere where I can Gain knowledge. I always like to share many things on Steem & hive through writing articles here. To see my future blogs follow me and stay tuned with me.

↖Get Me On Hive↗


© I took these pictures using my RN5 (Redmi note 5) pro Smartphone. All Of These Pictures Are Originally Taken By Myself.


Who Am I?


PicsArt_071807.36.480101.jpeg

TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ

@Dօռɢӄօռɢ

NAMEOCCUPATIONPLACELANGUAGE
DօռɢӄօռɢStudentBangladeshBangla

Hello everyone. I am asif khan Nirob. I live in Bangladesh. Currently I'm a student. Besides study I do blogging on hive. I also like to learn from peoples, So I am learning from everywhere where I can Gain knowledge. I always like to share many things on hive through writing articles here. I will be sharing more in future. To see my future blogs follow me and stay tuned with me.

PicsArt_071807.36.480101.jpeg

TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ

ak-nirob

↖Get Me On Steem↗

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.146$ and 0.073$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.