Lo más rechazado - The most rejected

in Freewriters2 years ago


Fuente

 
Hay una escena que tengo de niño en la cocina de mi abuela paterna en el Edo Zulia donde recuerdo estar luchando con una gran bola de chicle que mientras más desesperado estaba por deshacerme de ella más se me pegaba.
Recuerdo haber hecho crisis imaginando lo que podía pasar si me descubrían en ese situación, me escondí para ver que por más que me ocultaba y luchaba más evidente era.
Creo que este mundo está lleno de recursos para ingresar a nuestro cerebro información que luego será útil para la vida, en el plano inconsciente miles de mecanismos están activos con información aplicable en momentos de supervivencia.
En algún lugar quedó guardada la asociación de que lo más rechazado es justamente lo que más se adhiere a nosotros y que si el rechazo es grande entonces con más fuerza hará presencia en nuestra vida, hoy lo puedo hacer consciente.
Veo que una buena parte del dolor incomprendido se basa en nuestros esfuerzos por sacar del corazón y de nuestra vida lo que nos dolió, pendientes que el rechazo es un pegamento muy poderoso.
Amar nuestra historia y encontrarle su utilidad para agradecer es como el aceite con el que mi abuela me desprendió lo que tanto me costaba, "ya te lo voy a quitar" me dijo mi abuela Emérita con una calma que me quito el peso para que al minuto siguiente pudiera iniciar nuevamente con el juego y esa sensación de libertad que permite una vez más hacerlo mí manera.

 
 

There is a scene I have as a child in my paternal grandmother's kitchen where I remember struggling with a big ball of gum that the more desperate I was to get rid of it, the more it stuck to me.
I remember having a crisis imagining what could happen if I was discovered in that situation, I hid to see that the more I hid and fought the more evident it was.
I believe that this world is full of resources to enter our brain with information that later will be useful for life, in the unconscious plane thousands of mechanisms are active with information applicable in moments of survival.
Somewhere is stored the association that what is most rejected is precisely what sticks to us the most and that if the rejection is great then it will be more strongly present in our life, today I can make it conscious.
I see that a good part of the misunderstood pain is based on our efforts to get out of our heart and our life what hurt us, pending that rejection is a very powerful glue.
Loving our history and finding its usefulness to be grateful is like the oil with which my grandmother took away what was so hard for me, "I will take it away" my grandmother told me with a calmness that removed the weight so that the next minute I could start again with the game and that feeling of freedom that allows me to do it my way once again.

Sort:  

Source of potential plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.