Freewrite's prompt @marianneEWest:smile

in Freewriters4 years ago

Did you smile today?
planintonationpixabayiconpngfavpng0RnHhZ4YR4tNwqbNdA97wtjz9.jpg
Image source: pixabay

For some time now I haven't really been in a good mood.
Not like am depress or anything but not really feeling anything,it's Asif am numb to my surroundings.

So I spoke to a friend and he was like I don't really need to think so much before writing on hive. I just have to be myself and write whatever I feel.

Now here I am🙃.

Did you get any reason to smile today?

many of us face things we won't even want to talk about but thank God we don't look like what we go through.

You might think you don't have a reason to smile but let me put it to you that you do.

You see life it's self is a reason to smile. Maybe you're passing through some things and you feel like why am I even alive, or what's this girl saying about smiling?

Okay, there's this saying "when there's life, there's hope" I just want you to keep believing and seeing the positive side of everything.

Love you all.
I hope you will have a reason to smile 😘

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayorae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store