YOU TOUCH MY LA LA LA HA! HA! HA!

in Freewriterslast year (edited)

10-27-12.jpg

YOU TOUCH MY LA LA LA HA! HA! HA!

I felt this LOVE once
First was with YOU
Second was the person YOU became
And you're already MINE
YOU make me laugh even with the silliest stuffs
You make me think even with I am unthinkable
But what I can't really figure out is how
YOU make me smile even when you're out of sight
You're one of the people I never ask from god
But still he gave YOU to me
I asked him why?
And he said because I know
HE will fill your heart like no one else can
I'm scared to think of YOU
Cause I'm afraid I may not stop, even to control it
And I'm scared to look into your eyes cause i might
Find my self falling truly deeply in love with YOU
YOU are special no because
YOU came at the best place and time but because
YOU came at the best place and time but because
One ordinary day you've crossed my path
And unexpectedly You touch my LIFE
I can never choose people
Who will come into my life
But always I can choose the one
I wanted to star FOREVER
Those people I know, worth keep like YOU
I'll be keeping YOU FOREVER
I"LL always be thankful that god gave YOU to ME
And I never know why or how
He gave YOU to ME
Someday its gonna be too late to say the things
Runs against US
Just let me say this
YOU make my life so happy in a ways YOU never see
LOVE isn't all about attraction
Its not about gift and the length of the time you spend together
The bottom line there is NO REASON AT ALL
Making you forget the past
Cherish the present and wish the future that
Would be a time spent with each other FOR THE REST OF OUR LIVES
True LOVE doesn't have a happy ending
It simply doesn't end. Sometimes in life
We ask for someone we can have, but there's nothing much
What you can really do is to wait for the person who guest in life
In nothing else but to find you too
You're all I've waited for and I could not ask for more.
I'm so thankful we've finally found each other.
Its not being in-love that makes me happy its how I am with that.
Someday I might say things that could hurt you, I could even hate you
Then ill tell you to leave ME and go away.
PROMISE that YOU WONT LISTEN!!!!
AS LONG AS I LIVE AND FOREVER I WILL

                    -MYLOVES-

MYLOVES AKI & ME.jpg
And these are we now -2022-

Sort:  

Congratulations @boykampante! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is really nice! Well done.

I noticed that you didn't use all of your tags, you should focus on tribe tags too, you can use 10 in total and tribe tags help your post show up on different front-ends and helps to get more eyes on it.

!PIZZA

@killerwot Man thankyou. will practice more and use more tags on the next post and thanks for the pizza

You're welcome! Keep up the good work!

@killerwot man can I ask something do you thinks it's ok to tag some one with they don't give there permission so I can maximize my 10 tags for example I tag you man

You can @ anyone you want in the body of your text, some people do a mailing list kind of thing. But, I've seen people get annoyed for being randomly tagged in posts.

The 10 tags at the top should be used to tag different communities to do with the post. Like scholarandscribe or creativecoin, for creative fiction.

If you look at peoples posts you'll discover other tags, certain tags can earn extra tokens which is cool for stacking up some more coin.

You'll get the hang of it the more time you spend on Hive. There are also Discord servers you can join if you ever need to ask questions

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@killerwot(3/10) tipped @boykampante (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!