His dream is to be the savior of our country

218633651_573619810300073_1515169910157571935_n.jpg

Good morning to all of your hives. And I hope you are in a good condition right now, and hopefully, in our walks, we are always careful and pray before we go to our work.

So today the one in the photo that you can see is my eldest son, as you can see in the photo he is holding a gun because he wants or dreams of being the savior of the people. He said to the father I want to be a soldier because I want to help our country to suppress all the bad people. I will study well for my future and the future of our country. I just laughed at his words and told him I'm just here and your father will support you through thick and thin.

I never thought that a 5-year-old child would dream of becoming a soldier for the country. I'm happy because it's not for me if not for his future and I hope that in his voyage we will still be here to guide and support his dream of becoming a soldier.

I asked him, son, where are you happy, I'm here to support you, and I hope that in your dreams, you will be successful in your dreams. As long as we are still alive we will never leave you, we will never let you go no matter what happens just to fulfill your dream in life

Actually, I didn't really think that he would make such a post because he told me mom where is my toy gun, I said it's just their son, look for it, and walked away without saying a word. After maybe seeing his toy gun, he asked me again, mom, where are your sunglasses? he said why son said come here mom and bring your sunglasses I will post and take a picture of me. I'm just laughing at what he did haha ​​I really didn't think he would do the post with a toy gun and at the same time, I want to be the savior of the people.

Keep going with your dreams son and always have the fear of God and always listen to mom and dad if you do something wrong and they hit you with a broom, that doesn't mean we don't love you, we did that so you can learn what is right or what you are doing is wrong. and you always think that no matter where you land in this world you will always remember to pray before you cross the road.

Thank you so much son because you gave us hope and hopefully in the future, I will be able to step on the stage with dignity and honor we are very proud of you son just keep going with your dreams your dad and I are always here to support you.

This happened a long time ago but now I don't share or post because I'm too busy so if you can see the picture with the date on the bottom, I apologize if I don't share enough because of the hardships of life. The job is multitasking because the salary is not enough here in the Philippines, anything will be done just to have something to eat every day.

We are poor but we thank the Lord with all our hearts that even though we are poor, we believe in God with all our hearts.

Thank you
@chrismadcboy2016