GOODBYE

in Freewriters4 years ago

I can still remember the very first day that we meet, it's a feeling I'll never forget, all the experiences and time we shared together, I knew right away deep inside me that you are the one, the rare gem I have been waiting for all my life.

I know it's hard to find someone like you, you are just so perfect, too good to be true, it all happen like a dream, I wished I can drown in that dream than wake up to reality.

I just wished I remain in my dream that all the time we shared together never happened.
All I ever wanted, was to make you happy but you hurt me and abandon me.

I wish this day never came, I love you too much to let you go but at this juncture I will have to say GOODBYE

IMG_20200807_133707_132.jpg

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Appealing