Irónico amor (ESP-ENG)

in Freewriters2 years ago

IMG_20220205_183522_934.jpg

¡Te amo!

Una palabra que me prometí a mi mismo no volver a pronunciar, me niego ha aceptar este horrible hecho.

Cómo a todo el mundo, me falló la persona a la que más amaba y la consecuencia fue la muerte de mi corazón.

Mi corazón roto me gustó, sin sentimientos... Todo me resultó más fácil y eso me gustó.

Pero tuviste que llegar a mi vida...

Como ladrón por la noche, me tomaste por sorpresa y yo no estaba preparado para algo así.

Tampoco espere que mi ida a esa fiesta condenarán a mi corazón a querer sanar, a querer volver a latir, sentir y ser amado.

Pase de ser un ser sin sentimientos, un ser que se cree indestructible, a un idiota que enloquece cuando suena el celular y lo toma con la ilusión que sea un mensaje tuyo.

¿Será obra del destino?

¡De ser dos desconocidos a coincidir casi todos los días! me parece un mal chiste.

Quisiera decirle a Cupido que es un idiota, que se largue y me deje en paz.

Pero algo dentro de mi no me deja hacerlo.

¿Será que estoy enamorado? ¿Será que sientes lo mismo? ¿Estará tu corazón roto como el mío?

Espero que así sea y estés cambiando también este desastre que causaste.



IMG_20220205_183522_934.jpg

Love you!

A word that I promised myself never to utter again, I refuse to accept this horrible fact.

Like everyone else, the person I loved the most failed me and the consequence was the death of my heart.

I liked my broken heart, without feelings... Everything was easier for me and I liked that.

But you had to come into my life...

As a thief in the night, you took me by surprise and I was not prepared for something like that.

Nor do I expect that my going to that party will condemn my heart to want to heal, to want to beat again, feel and be loved.

Go from being a being without feelings, to a being who believes he is indestructible, to an idiot who goes crazy when the cell phone rings and takes it with the illusion that it is a message from you.

Will it be fate?

From being two strangers to meeting almost every day! I think it's a bad joke.

I would like to tell Cupid that he is an idiot, to go away and leave me alone.

But something inside me won't let me do it.

Could it be that I am in love? Do you feel the same? Will your heart be broken like mine?

I hope so and you are also changing this mess you caused.

Sort:  

Congratulations @josiascardenas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me encantó muchísimo este escrito por qué todos en algún momento de nuestras vidas tuvimos un amor imposible

La ansiedad de ver y hablarcon el objeto de nuestro amoor para algunaspersnas las hace sentir debiles o sin poder dentro de su vida,lo bueno es tener a un amor sano donde todo sea correspondido. Saludos!