This is not the End...

in Freewriterslast year
Now I will fulfill my dream. I am asking for your support, all of you here at HIVE. I can't do it alone and I know my savings won't be enough. I will Power Down my HIVE POWER and release my SPS in the Splinterlands in addition to my dream. But that doesn't mean I'm going to stop HIVE. I will continue to share my life story and about my crops.

This coming December or the first month of January, I will have an eye surgery called LASIK SURGERY. Right now, I know that my savings will not be enough and I don't know where I will get the additional budget for my eye surgery.

The pain in my left eye and in my head is getting worse, so it's better to take care of it before it gets worse. To those who have glasses, I know you understand how I feel and how difficult it is to have glasses.

I would also like to help a little for the victims of the typhoon in the Philippines. Even though my help will be late, it will still make it to their Christmas and New Year celebrations. If my dream eye surgery succeeds, it will be a big thank you to all of you who have helped me even in prayer.

I hope you big people here at HIVE will help me and I won't mention who you are so that what you help me will be sacred and God will take care of repaying your kindness to me. I also thanked my boss for sponsoring me an Eye Glass that also costs 300 Dollars and it even has an Oakley brand.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kennyroy! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hive Keychain survey.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!