A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words.///A true princess.

in Freewriters2 months ago

image.png
Source Pic is AI generated by @wakeupkitty for this contest

A true princess.

Fantasy sometimes leads to fantasy
which is perceived as something real
as in this case where I see a princess
who makes me feel like I'm at sea.

I think I have discovered paradise
where I've always wanted to be
and so fantasy is no longer fantasy
because I have you that you are for me.

Sort:  

This is interesting though you said is fantasy. I wish your paradise is a permanent one.

Now you see that fantasy can make dreams come true and is good for one's soul. ❤️🍀

De la fantasía a la realidad. Saludos @lecumberre.

Wow this is really incredible. I love the art itself. Fantasy you say but this is fantastic 😊

De seguro fue un canto de sirena
el que te eclipsó para componer
estos magistrales versos
que no lo puedo creer.

La magia de la IA hizo su papel
te atrapó en su fantasía
y ahora ¿qué vas a hacer?

Despierta @lecumberre
que ese amor no es real
Sigue aquí con nosotros
no te dejes engatusar.

Thanks for joining pic1000 👍

Congratulations @lecumberre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery