30 Days writing challenge

in Freewriters2 years ago

Challenging myself for anything always help me to stick with things that I want to achieve in a limited period of time it's been a week now I am here at hive and still didn't focus on blogging but today I will start blogging on daily and for this I accept the challenge of writing random 1 blog on daily

Things that make you

Always listen to yourself The world is so selfish now people only think about themselves only. They don't think about what the hell is going in other lives and they always give priority to their happiness first so why ate you wasting your time to make them happy if you want yo spend ypur life happily first listen to yourself. What you want? Must be your first priority after that you can think about other if you don't wanna do anything don't do it for the sake of other people because they are not the one who sacrifice their happiness for you so why you sacrifice for them

**Be independent **
Here independence mean a financial independence where you have to earn for your basic needs because when you start fulfilling your basic needs by yourself and didn't ask anyone to help you feel another level of happiness and also satisfaction not only yours but also when you help your parents they feel proud on you and this thing make you even more happier

**Make your everyday productive **
We are in 2022 and after lockdown everyone become so lazy and it's hard for them to work like they did before because now they are used too off laziness. In start after lock down I am also one of those person but with the passage of time I realized my mistake and start making my day productive by doing things that will help me in growing in a better way and also help me financially

Sort:  

Wishing you best of luck for this thirty day writing challenge, I started this challenge on readcash but unfortunately I didn't stay consistent 😤
You gave me the motivation to make my days productive and leave the laziness🔥. I also try to become the part of this challenge

Let's start together maybe we both achieve it at the end

Congratulations @mishal-bajwa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Stop

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

You know the worst thing we encounter is the wastage of intention, time and feelings. That's why our days arent productive, our talent and emotion get rusty.

That's the good thing if you are going to win against all these stuff. 30 days blogging i wanted to see the first blogger from Pakistan who will have this crown of 30 days blogging, challenge.

Did you forget to add the relevant tags about this challenge so that they should know your participation.

I don't know about these tag I just randomly start this challenge