Desvaríos Espaciales, Poetry by @monasterios

in Freewriters2 years ago

Desvaríos espaciales.


IMG-20220514-WA0005.jpg

Pensaba yo en que algún día, al espacio pudiera viajar, y hasta ahora no he podido encontrar, quien me ayude en esa travesía.

IMG-20220514-WA0006.jpg

Pasan días, noches y mañanas, sin poder complacer mi deseo, estoy solo en esto por lo que veo, ni una idea llega a mi ventana.

Yo no sé si es una meta trivial, la que me pongo hoy por delante, parece una idea redundante, la que me pone la mente mal.

Tan cerca que parece todo ahora, con todas esas redes sociales, en las que abundan mentes criminales, que con sus planes mi vida acaloran.

Quizás solo yo estoy, volviendome mucho mas loco, de eso ya yo no me equivoco, para un manicomio yo voy.

Dime tú si quisieras, en mi plan acompañarme, para yo en mi lista anotarte para volvernos locos los dos

♤♡♤

IMG-20220514-WA0004.jpg

♤♡♤

♤Spatial wanderings♤

I thought that one day, I could travel to space, and until now I have not been able to find someone to help me on that journey.

Days, nights and mornings go by, unable to please my desire, I'm alone in this from what I see, not an idea reaches my window.

I don't know if it's a trivial goal, the one I set for myself today, it seems like a redundant idea, the one that makes my mind go wrong.

So close that everything seems now, with all those social networks, in which criminal minds abound, who heat up my life with their plans.
Maybe I'm just going much crazier, I'm not wrong about that, I'm going to a madhouse.

Tell me if you would like to join me in my plan, for me to write you down on my list to drive us both crazy.