Happy Birthday, Bookoons.

in Freewriters4 years ago

IMG_20200705_221754.jpg


Bookoons! You are more than a friend to me. You are a whole new vibe.

Meeting you has been nothing short of excitement and it has been a whole new level of the journey with you on this ride. I only wish we had met sooner and there is no single regret in knowing you.

You are classy, you are smart, you are independent, you are full of energy and poise. You are in a class of your own; admirable and intellectual.

I want to scream on the roof's top and call the attention of everyone to a special and phenomenal lady like you. I want those in doubt of who you really are to gain clarity and make everyone understand how blessed they should feel for having you.

You came in as cool and sweet as you pleased. No storm or words can break you down or get you down because you are the storm yourself. Many people have tried to bury you but they have forgotten you are a seed. The more they bury the more you germinate into someone worth admiring by all. There is no getting you down.

I just want to speak the language of friendship like Spanish because someone like you come in short supply and now that I can call you my own, I want to hold on to you and never let go.

Thank you for being such a wonderful lady to me. Thank you for being a friend I can count on. Thank you for always going out of your ways and yeah, thank you for being naughty most of the times too.

Happy birthday to you, darling. I wish you the best life can offer. You deserve the best and I wish you the best.

God will shower you with pampering and direction. God will announce your victory in the camp of your foes and grant you peace. You will never know shame or disgrace. You will be a force to be reckoned with and God will grant you global exposure so as to be able to influence the world the way He wanted and achieve His purpose.

To our very own @bookoons, I love you without apology and without reservations.

IMG_20200705_221842.jpg

Have a great birthday. You deserved it.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Thank you Olawalium! Blessings now & always

Amen, darling. You deserved so much more.