3-Part Weekend Freewrite: The Conflict (Part 3 - 2/7/2021)

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

5fae60014_b.jpg

I remember saying something like "WHat The FuCK iS A Sleeping bag coat?"

"It is just what like it sounds..." she said with a mischievous smile.

"But why?"

"Because... Some guy on tinder was telling me about it, it was cute..."

"Whatever my perfect lil weirdo..."

Like why? I mean what? I don't know what to make of this...is it some internal conflict or some other divide that is too far and wide... I fear I may never know, we use to understand each other, I mean at least I thought so, but now it's all haze, all slow rhythms of emptiness, echoes of emptiness...

wait...wait...wait...I got to piss again

wait did she actually buy the sleeping bag coat?
What's worst is I want to try it...

live by the meme
die by the meme



https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@mariannewest/3-part-weekend-freewrite-2-6-2021

Sort:  

Congratulations @satorid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 6000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour