Zapfic Monday contest - Prompt : Making Plans - Where am I ?

whatsapp_image_2021_11_09_at_19.34.39.jpeg

I woke up from a dream. Pale moonlight.
In my dream I was escaping the Matrix - my best plan made before I fall asleep.
A strange shadow. I took a look under my bed. There was someone's dead arm. I touched it. It was mine. Where am I ?

capture.png

Thank you @freewritehouse and @zapfic for this nice contest, for this chance to train the ability on short writing.

Thank you everyone for reading this little strange story about making plans.

This is why we to have be careful about what we want, 'cause the circumstances in which our desire become true may be hard to manage.

Sort:  

Congratulations @searchinglight5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Jeeez
That's horror kind of Zapfic.
Maybe you really need to wake up