Daily 5-minute message by freewriter. "LET HER GO"....ENG-ESP

in Freewriters17 days ago

Hello my dear readers, I hope you are well and have a happy start of the week, I want to thank the @freewritehouse community for allowing me to be part of it and to participate in its freewrite project, carried out by its moderators @mariannewest, @daily.prompt and its Spanish version by @latino.romano.

In this opportunity we are going to talk a little bit about the lack of concentration.

It has been a long time since my little girl Maria de Jesus passed away, many times I contemplate the stars and even talk to them, sometimes people look at me and think I am crazy.

When night falls many times I can't sleep, I always have the memory of my little girl wandering in my mind and I can't stop thinking about her.

When dawn breaks and I have to start with my morning routine, those thoughts of my beautiful girl come back, how much I would give to have her back, all those thoughts make me not to be focused when doing my tasks, both at work and in my daily life. that is why I always live with a lack of concentration due to how dazed I have my mind nowadays.

I only ask God to give me strength to continue facing life in the best way, and that my daughter is in the kingdom of heaven playing with the angels and from there guide my steps.

I have received a lot of advice from family and friends, where they tell me that life is like that, everyone is a process and I just have to let it go, but believe me friends, losing a child is the hardest thing a person can feel.

Today I continue to struggle with my lack of concentration and my thoughts about the memories of my little girl Maria.

This story is real, it is my life today that I try to overcome and move forward.

Thank you for reading my publications. From @theshot2414....

The images of my authorship. Taken with my iPhone XS cell phone.

///////////////////SPANISH/////////////////////

Hola mis queridos lectores, espero se encuentren bien y tengan un feliz inicio de semana, quiero agradecer a la comunidad @freewritehouse por permitirme ser parte de ella y participar en su proyecto freewrite, llevado a cabo por sus moderadores @mariannewest, @daily.prompt y su versión en español por @latino.romano.

En esta oportunidad vamos a hablar un poco sobre la falta de concentración.

Hace mucho tiempo que falleció mi hijita María de Jesús, muchas veces contemplo las estrellas y hasta les hablo, a veces la gente me mira y piensa que estoy loca.

Cuando cae la noche muchas veces no puedo dormir, siempre tengo el recuerdo de mi niña vagando en mi mente y no puedo dejar de pensar en ella.

Cuando amanece y tengo que comenzar con mi rutina matutina, vuelven esos pensamientos de mi hermosa niña, de lo mucho que daría por tenerla de vuelta, todos esos pensamientos hacen que no esté concentrado al momento de realizar mis tareas, tanto en el trabajo como en mi vida diaria. es por eso que siempre vivo con falta de concentración debido a lo aturdida que tengo mi mente hoy en día.

Solo le pido a Dios que me de fuerzas para seguir afrontando la vida de la mejor manera, y que mi hija este en el reino de los cielos jugando con los angeles y desde alli guie mis pasos.

He recibido muchos consejos de familiares y amigos, donde me dicen que la vida es así, cada uno es un proceso y solo tengo que dejarlo pasar, pero créanme amigos, perder un hijo es lo más difícil que una persona puede sentir.

Hoy sigo luchando con mi falta de concentración y mis pensamientos sobre los recuerdos de mi pequeña Maria.

Esta historia es real, es mi vida de hoy que trato de superar y seguir adelante.

Gracias por leer mis publicaciones. De @theshot2414....

Las imágenes de mi autoría. Tomada con mi móvil iPhone XS.

Sort:  

Congratulations @theshot2414! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

La pérdida y el duelo de un ser que amamos es algo que siempre llevaremos con nosotros. Sanar no está en olvidar o dejar ir, sino en que aún con sus recuerdos seamos capaces de continuar. Un abrazo en la distancia.

Gracias por sus palabras, feliz fin semana…..