Caminata matutina (Esp-Eng)

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Hive, esta mañana amanecí con la pila baja. Siempre que se acerca Navidad me da por recordar las navidades pasadas que tal vez no estuvieron llenas de regalos y fiestas, pero si de personas hermosas que siempre me acompañaron. Hoy muchas de ellas han pasado a mejor vida y otras se han distanciado, cuando la familia crece hay que dividir mas el tiempo, hasta parece que se hace mas pequeño. Por eso hoy decidi levantar la cara, dar una breve caminata y bolear mis zapatos en la plaza como en los viejos tiempos. Saludos


Hello friends of Hive, this morning I woke up with the battery low. Whenever Christmas approaches, I remember last Christmas that maybe they were not full of gifts and parties, but of beautiful people who always accompanied me. Today many of them have passed away and others have distanced themselves, when the family grows it is necessary to divide the time more, until it seems that it becomes smaller. So today I decided to lift my face, take a short walk and roll my shoes in the square like in the old days. Greetings

@urbanog

Sort:  

Congratulations @urbanog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List