there was no spider man (Esp-Eng)

in Freewriters2 years ago


La primera vez que tuve un juguete fue uno de esos soldaditos de plástico que ponía el gobierno en las bolsitas de dulces que nos daban a los niños en Navidad, la mayoría de los niños los dejaban abandonados en las calles pues les parecían de muy mala calidad, pero yo los recogía y los guardaba debajo de una piedra que estaba a un lado de la casa hogar.

En aquellos años no sabíamos mucho de súper héroes, no había supermán, no había spider man, ni nada de eso, nuestros héroes eran aquellos que sabían hacer cosas grandiosas. Uno de eso eran los paracaidistas que se lanzaban desde las alturas. Por supuesto que nunca había visto uno de esos, pero los niños ricos tenían unos soldados muy bien hechos que tenían de esos paracaídas.

Un día se me ocurrió hacer un paracaídas para uno de mis soldaditos con la ayuda de la niña que nos cuidaba. Luego me subí al tercer piso y lo aventé desde ahí. El soldadito bajaba lentamente, parecía que volaba, lo malo es que calló en el techo de una casa, pero entonces me acordé que tenía muchos de esos guardados y me puse a hacer uno para cada uno. Subí de nuevo al edificio y los aventé uno a uno. Algunos de los paracaídas no se abrieron y el soldado caía rápidamente, pero unos cuantos bajaban lentamente como el primero.

A las pocas horas ya me había quedado sin soldados, pero entonces se acercó a mi uno de esos niños ricos y me obsequió algunos de sus soldados. Yo estaba feliz, pues eran figuras de mayor calidad. Entonces supe mas o menos lo que podría ser un súper héroe.


The first very time I had a toy it was one of those plastic soldiers that the government put in the candy bags that they gave to the poor children at Christmas, most of the children left them abandoned in the streets because they seemed to be of very poor quality , but I collected them and kept them under a stone that was on one side of the family home.

In those years we did not know much about super heroes, there was no superman, there was no spider man, or anything like that, our heroes were those who knew how to do great things. One of those was the paratroopers who were thrown from the heights. Of course I had never seen one of those, but the rich kids had very well made soldiers who had such parachutes.

One day it occurred to me to make a parachute for one of my little soldiers with the help of the girl who took care of us. Then I went up to the third floor and threw it from there. The little soldier came down slowly, it seemed that he was flying, the bad thing is that he fell on the roof of a house, but then I remembered that I had many of those saved and I began to make one for each one. I went up to the building again and threw them one by one. Some of the parachutes did not open and the soldier was falling rapidly, but a few were descending slowly like the first.

In a few hours I had already run out of soldiers, but then one of those rich children approached me and gave me some of his soldiers. I was happy, because they were higher quality figures. Then I knew more or less what a super hero could be.

@urbanog

Sort:  

Congratulations @urbanog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21