Sort:  

Thank you very much. Being compared to @improv is a compliment. Before freewrite, I had never written creatively, so I always appreciate everyone's support.

Yes, and we are tapping the uncovered gems with these writing exercises. I miss @improv.

I'm around! But not posting as frequently. I've been using my creative energy playing with @loch, and often just need to vegetate at the end of the day when I used to freewrite. Still doing Punday Monday, though! Come on by!

Well hello! It's good to see you. I popped over to @loch and read the escape story. I am sure the little one needs your play time! I haven't mastered punning yet, but one of these days I promise I will try one. I did manage a #zapfic piece and made it to the award page this week! Take care and awesome to see you.

I also like this story!