Admire | 50 Words Zapfic microfiction

in Freewriters2 years ago

img_0.6945471587838455.jpg A Paris Perspectiveby @agmoore

There is a way I love my women. Beautiful, tall, eloquent, confident and most importantly the round, soft, bouncy butt.
This is Lucy and Lucy I admire but she seems rather too busy and she has alot of love interests. I have to convince her that my intentions are genuine.

img_0.7950723577260529.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @yhuddee111! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18