You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Belong: a poem.

Ha! You're so sweet. I admire your commitment to getting rid of FB.

Yes, I've seen the Social Dilemma. Great movie. I use FB for community contacts where I live, and am pretty good about not spending a lot of time there. I also need it professionally as an author, otherwise I'd torch my account. At least I'm aware of how it works, and can make decisions with that in mind.

Thank you for the thoughtful comment! I hope you have a wonderful rest of your week.

Sort:  

That's my dilemma =/
I know social medias would help me a ton as an author/cyclist/traveler, though I don't feel like using them. What should I do? Damn.

How are your book sales? Bombing it or nah? I threw mine on Amazon hoping for the best and failed \o\

Book sales are modest, to say the least. Marketing is hard.

Yis, marketing kills me =/
I guess I won't become the next Jack Kerouac 🤣