Invaded (Original Poetry)

in Blockchain Poets10 months ago

Invaded - Original Poetry by Krisz Rokk

He acted like a clown in the garden
while a may bug was pleasantly tickling the calves
making his way up like a courageous warden
eager to explore new cavities that erupted in his heart’s valves.
 
A secret space invaded by spiders
devouring veins like ferocious snipers
maneuvering along slim channels
looking for tenacious survivors
who could reveal the names of the insiders.
 
Once infiltrated the heart went into survival
calling for help from rival energy cycles
minimizing the damage caused by a former disciple
who once protected this beautiful castle.
 
Hijacking the mind would be a disaster
so they sent a shockwave through the system
to awaken a deep desire
while causing a massive disruption
in a mission set out to trigger the volcano to spit fire.
 
Silence filled the void of ephemeral nuances
lights forming patterns to encapsulate the infinite
building concave structures that convey dynamism
shaping an elastic movement to ignite humanism.
 
It beats again! Let’s celebrate!
I missed this rhythm of vitality
with its palette of vigorous colors
imprinting eternity onto my unique mosaic.
 
💎💎💎 Krisz Rokk 💎💎💎


Creative art: AI-generated image by Daniela S. via Midjourney

Original Stories and Poems by KriszRokk

Sort:  

Okay, I don't like spiders or bugs but this maybug climbing all over this character's body to cause commotion in the heart is scary. It shows how vulnerable the heart is! Thankfully, they got the heart beating again. I guess that shows inner strength and resilience on the part of the character. Beautifully written. !LUV 🙂

@kriszrokk, @kemmyb(2/4) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

So exciting to read your interpretation Kemmy despite your "distance" in regards to spiders and bugs 😉 Drawing from the quantum enables one to look at the game of life through a different lens. Thanks for dropping by.

I can't tell if this is about a spider in the garden or a patient getting their heart restarted but either way, beautifully written.

I'm always delighted to see how readers interpret and perceive my creative writing. Thank you for sharing your thoughts!

Well, my thoughts are eroded obviously. Was I even anywhere near anything that the poem was about or were both of my guesses so far off they don't even make sense once the secret is revealed?

There is no right or wrong. When reading & writing content we all see and envision different things based on our state at that particular moment. This is what makes life and the experience as a human being so wonderful. I appreciate your "eroded thoughts" though 😉

Now you're just messing with me and my emotions. Please tell me what's in the box, I mean what the poems about, lol.

An aspect of the battle of human consciousness.

Fair enough, I can see that too.

Wonderful creation, surreal and full of abstract nuances that make you think of thousands of possible scenarios. Excellent pen.

Thanks for sharing.
Good day.

Thank you for your kind words. I love to see fellow creative writers stop by and share their thoughts & perspectives with me.

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services.

I've just updated v4v.app and I'm getting ready for some exciting new features after the next hard fork.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #265 or consider unvoting the return vote.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I'll also add that I power up Hive every day and usually power up larger amounts on 1st of the Month. I'm on Hive for ideological reasons much more than for only economic benefit.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

Voted again! Thanks for the reminder! I love what you're doing for the podcasting community in particular. I use the v4v.app. It's fast, slick and the new design with the shape of a credit card is absolutely amazing.

All I see here is beautiful chaos and so its life. Beautiful in every way. I'm no fan of spiders or bugs but I kinda understand thier norm and why they act the way they do.

I enjoyed the word play in this poem. It makes you think about what exactly is going in this chaos.

Life as we experience it in this 3D realm is definitely chaotic and beautiful at the same time. Glad you liked the poem. Thanks for reading & commenting! I appreciate it.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kriszrokk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more