Our Place

in Blockchain Poets2 years ago

ocollage-2.png

One sip of you and I'm free.
It's time to burn this poetry
and flee this chaos of mind.
With you, I'll never look behind.
I'm kindly plotting a vacation.
You decide the destination.
Where we end up will suffice.
To stay here wouldn't be too wise.
Our place is somewhere out there.
I love this girl; Can't live without her.

Sort:  

Your imagination and description of an imaginary figure is amazing.Every line correlate with the next.

Simple and precise

Nice write up

Thank you, sincerely! But the figure I speak of is not imaginary - It is my love.

Kind regards!

Beautiful poem I loved it, very nice, I hope I too can fall in love soon to write things like that, great writing ☺

It will happen! I'm sure of it - Let time ripen your heart and remain receptive.

Many thanks.

This flows really well, nicely done @lukakorba xx

¡Muchas gracias!

Congratulations @lukakorba! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!