Exploring the Vadhvana lake - Sanctuary of Migratory Birds

in Pinmapple7 months ago

Friends, I hope you all have read my previous posts also. There are very few opportunities to enjoy in life and there are many opportunities, so we should take advantage of these opportunities whenever we feel like it and whenever we have time. This time I went to the natural place with my wife. We were planning to go somewhere far away but we did not know that at a distance of only 70 kilometers from our village, there is Vadhna pond which is very big and at the same time birds from far away countries come here to enjoy the cold season.

kundhela lake (1).jpg

MADE BY CANVA.COM

There are so many beautiful places around us but if we do not go there then we remain unaware of that place and people from far away know about that place but not us. This was an example and it is said that after lighting a torch, the maximum darkness is below the lamp. No one in our village or in the villages around this pond has any information about this place. I had asked many people but no one had much information about this.

20220425_104544.jpg

20220425_104520.jpg

20220425_104504.jpg

20220425_104742.jpg

20220425_104825.jpg

20220425_104804.jpg

My wife and I had gone to this place and both of us had inspected this place very thoroughly. This place is very quiet and cool. Right now there is no water in this pond, but when it gets filled with water, the beauty of this place becomes different. I first took my photo here and then I took a selfie with my wife. My black colored shirt and my wife's blue colored dress and the blue colored sky behind was a very good combination.

20220425_104239.jpg

20220425_104412.jpg

20220425_104620.jpg

20220425_104635.jpg

I had done photography here from a distance and there were some birds very far away which had already arrived. Right now the cold season is not at its peak but a little cold has started and these birds have come to know that the cold season is starting or it is also possible that these birds have come here during the cold season last year also. . White colored birds i.e. duck, heron and many other types of birds had come here. I can say with certainty that these birds are not residents of this place at all, they have come from somewhere outside.

20220425_104604.jpg

20220425_104614.jpg

There is a very good seat kept for sitting here, where people sometimes sit when they come to give water to the animals. When my wife and I moved closer to the pond, we both saw that a tent-shaped room like a small hut had been built here, but no one had lived here for years. Despite the place being so beautiful, the care here is not as much as it should be but the cleaning here is very good. When I asked a resident of the village, he told that sometimes we take animals to water them and hence sometimes we clean the banks of the pond.

Friends, I liked this place very much and I would suggest that you also come to this place again and enjoy this place. I would also request our government to pay some attention to this place and make it popular among tourists. Along with this, nutrition for the birds should also be taken care of. I am very happy to be here and I will come here again.


CategoryVadhvana - Sanctuary of Migratory Birds
DECIVE INFROMATIONSamsung Galaxy M31s
BrandSamsung
CAMERAQuad camera setup - 64MP (F1.8) main camera + 12MP (F2.2) ultra wide camera + 5MP (F2.4) depth camera + 5MP (F2.4) macro camera .
CAMERA SETTINGƒ/1.8, 1/50, 5.23 mm, ISO400
LOCATIONMosam, Gujarat
IMAGE CLICKED BYAll images clicked by me - @alfazmalek02 .


TO KNOW ABOUT ME



Support pinmapple and join the Pinmapple community

The more support we get, the more we can give back! Want to help?
Delegate to Pinmapple!
Follow our curation trail
Upvote the Traveldigest

Want to know more about what we're up to next?
Join our Discord
Follow us on Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @alfazmalek02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP