My journey to a snowy mountain. This is Iran

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hello dear friends

IMG_20220108_200049.jpg

IMG_20220108_200628.jpg

IMG_20220108_200844.jpg

IMG_20220108_200439.jpg

IMG_20220108_200734.jpg

IMG_20220108_200948.jpg

IMG_20220108_200049.jpg

I hope you are always well
I sometimes climb and take pictures
I have taken some pictures of where I live for you. You can see it here. It is a mountain that we call Tiwan.
It snows a lot here, the weather is cold.
It has beautiful vegetation. It has many medicinal plants that I will go again in the summer to take photos and share here.
I have always loved snowflakes
And the question for me is how the snowflakes get so far. It is beautiful and orderly, as if the creator of the universe wants to talk to us with snowflakes and say that nothing in the world is disturbed. is not. Snowflakes come in seventy different models and shapes. Every time I look at snowflakes, I feel God more.
Thank you for reading my article ...

Sort:  

Hi , great to see you post from the haveyoubeenhere and pinmapple community. Please note the haveyoubeenhere and pinmapple community is a travel community and not a photography one. Your photography posts will be more suited in the photography-based communities. If you post about travel, you are more than welcome to post here and pin to pinmapple.Just make sure you follow our community rules, the main one is that all travel posts must be pinned on pinmapple, https://pinmapple.com/ as stated on the community page. In order to get your post on Pinmapple, just click on the 'get code' at the top of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Cheers

You guided me and told me the rules. thank you

Wow this is beautiful. I'd love to experience the high altitude at least once. You are lucky to have this view.

Thank you so much my friend .,🌻🌺🌷🌷

Congratulations @aryaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022

u live near Quchan? :) Tiwan is somewhere around there I think