You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Russian Winter 1991

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Nice memories you have out there. ☺ I live now in Russia, but in the south of it. I was in Moscow about a year ago, and I would say that a lot of changes now. I have some old posts about that. The Fantastic Red Square ! and A cool day in Moscow ! and A walk around Moscow. In those posts you can see how it changed. ☺

Sort:  

Thanks for the links, Red Square at night all lit up looks great and those massive under ground subway escalators. I remember them well, trying to workout the station names with all the unusual lettering. I just had to count the stops in the end.
!LOL
!ALIVE

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@clixmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(8/8)