You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Jaunt to Spain and Goin to Church

in Worldmappin3 years ago

Ooh wee. You even got Relaxo to lift a finger.

Wassup man? I waited a few days. Every time I hear from someone how not bad it is out there my hope in humanity restores slightly.

Or a smidgen

Ok this much

Whatever

Sort:  

Aye I was happily surprised! As for restoring any of my hope in humanity at this point I'll take whatever

I don't think you understand what I've done and it wasn't intentional: You even got Relaxo to lift a finger is possibly the best tag sentence I've ever created.

Keep an eye out for me, when I see Relaxo votes, I'm gonna be dropping my new slogan on'em. He idles the trending page waiting for content to hit trending. As soon as they do, he upvotes it too to as income. Plus he comes with a Haejin vote so it looks good on the balance sheet.

They've only stopped by my content two times in four years, always nice when they do. Congrats! Ready? I'm gonna practice again.

You even got Relaxo to lift a finger. Not sure about the bold. Maybe it'll be better bold and italic.

You even got Relaxo to lift a finger. Better.....

Nah didn't miss it, was actually feeling embarrassed as it didn't feel finished when I uploaded it. That explains why I don't see any Relaxo related curation posts, don't really know who either of them are. Pretty sure the upvote was accidental but I'll take what I get and be grateful.

It's a great tag sentence but as per usual I write for my fans, which basically means... Fuck I got 78 followers! Now that's what impresses me.

Best ©dandays You even got Relaxo to lift a finger

It'd be more meaningful if I knew who he was, probably 👊

I consider votes from people like you,nine,ed,dreem,insane,brandt yadda yadda I'm on my phone and can't be assed to type anymore names.

Those votes?
Now that shit counts for something

Congrats on the followers Rubido, hell yeah. I love it when people say stuff like that. When something like a comment changes their mood from good to better or excited by number of followers—love it! I could go off right now about the things people get excited/upset about as though there isn't a whole world spinning outside their window, "did you see how much" or "wa! I should've made more!" :vomit: 78—dope!

Your article reward is No accident. Don't ever talk to me like that again!!!! You earned every penny dude, well deserved. I think it's only at half where it should be so there. Thbbb.

Now that shit counts for something.

Please tell all your friends about the blockchain. We need more people who think like that.

As for no accident I appreciate the confidence. I got 3 people in the works and I think they will be great on here. One dude is doing up his future dream home, a bus, ones a pilot and the others homeless living in his van. But I've said if he records his adventures here he can have full use of the facilities and of course my fine redneck cuisine.

To be honest he knows he can use my place anyways.

I'm old school, if you wanna help someone out show them people care, the following I've gained is way more important than the rewards. I'll post for a 0.001 reward. I also got a bad habit of getting carried away.

The confidence of getting people to read what you have to say? Priceless.

People like yourself, and the ones I mentioned and do mention. That's why I'm here.

It feels honest and simple. I don't have to worry so much about what I say.

Btw- your hydro and general electric post is awesome, I started a reply and tried to reblog but my connection has been a C U N T

Im comfortable with anything under 400v but damn man that's a serious service. I got a buddy who used to install 3 foot diameter copper rod at a power plant, sounds fuckin terrifying

It's a living thing. A living, breathing thing. Scared will get you killed as I'm sure aware. Thanks dude, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Seems I'm not done running my thumbs yet...

Watch this:
"Home is in the intellectual capacity to be happy."

Dope right?? A 'homeless guy' named Mark taught me that. I don't quote many people other than myself, that's one of the brightest things I've ever heard. Let me know if you need help onboarding those three. 👍🏿

I Will do man, i shared some of my favorites on here and they all are well interested. Home is where the dinner is that's for damn sure.

Things with volts get aggressive fast, once got passed a live 3 phase cable, 400v no earth, old school. That shit hurt, I'm still convinced it's why I'm bald today. My buddy working solar power plants once got stuck to a unlimited 300ma 12v supply, not a phone charger kinda thing

was apparently much worse than a equivalent ac current. He had to be jump started by a defibrillator. Heart stopped the lot. Fair play to any lineman.

Electric ain't no joke, I'm comfortable around the house but once shit gets complicated I call an elechicken.

Don't fuck with it if you ain't 30000 percent sure it won't kill someone else, suicide is a choice.