You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarifa Spain 🇪🇸 ~ viewpoint de Estrecho (you can see Africa) and the Dune of Valdevaqueros 😎

in Worldmappin2 years ago

Oh Yeah, I know "Huge" things are going on - right now, "behind the scenes"..🤓

That is good that there are people who do notice, In My case really not.
But yeah, it can go to "pass-out"..😱
Once, my roommate had me cornered telling me stuff...
It was making me sicker by the second, and I kept telling her I need to sit down, or better just go...
She kept right in telling me this and that...
Next thing I knew I was picking myself up off the floor...
Yep, it happened - 2X...😲

Yeah I am sure it will.. As it cooler and cooler people stay indoors and "play with their toys"! 😅😂😅
So Yes it will! Good to be in a good position when it hits!
👋🏼🕺✨🕺👋🏼

You as Well @littlebee4 ! Happy Morning to You!
🙌🏼✨🌄✨🙌🏼

Yes, things have been "Aligning" for a little while do things are about to happen again! You as well, monitor the situation - anything can pop up!

Have the Most Awesome Monday! Enjoy It!
Wishing You A Very Positive Energy Monday!
Make it Magical!
🌄⚡✨🕺⚡☀️✨☀️⚡🕺✨⚡🌄

Sort:  

Oh… sorry she kept going. Yep, I know that feeling, all the way to passing out.
People noticing is… it all depends. Sometimes they think you are weird. You can even loose friends over it, that just don’t (want) to understand. I soooo know…

That’s cool, yep soon more will be indoors. Can’t wait for cooler temperatures. 😉🤩 for many reasons… hehehe 🤭

Thank you so much @lesmann 👋🏻😊
Good evening!

Oh I sure will observe, monitor it. Things can happen any moment. As so much is changing. So much energy around.
Thanks, you too have an awesome evening and Tuesday! Enjoy every moment of it.
Let’s do this! Let’s make it magical.
Happy Tuesday to you (soon…)
Wishing you too a very positive energy Tuesday 👋🏻😉🤞🏻✨🍀🤞🏻✨🍀🤞🏻✨🍀

That's the kind of people they are. And really don't care.. But oh well, now that I know, right! 😉🤫😶
And I do believe You do know! After it hits You, you know when you have to go. And it's funny - really (I think) nothing to do with being ill 🤒 more that someone / thing is draining you, "on the spot"!😲
I "am" a little better at handling these situations these days, in respect to myself..😉

Yes indeed! With the "winter increase in traffic here" I think it is the time to make some "moves". I wasted last year, but want to do much better this one!

Good cause Yes it's not just You or Me, everything and everybody is in the flux, most unaware..
Exciting Magical Times! "Very"!😎

Magical Positive Tuesday!
Let's Do This!
👋🏼✨🍀⚡🌄⚡🍀✨👋🏼

The wrong crowd to hang out with for sure.
Nothing to do with being sick this is soooo different.
Good to hear that you can handle these situations better. 😊🤓

And we are on track, I saw you are going up in the hive engagement league too. So let’s just do tiniest what we are doing. More people will notice us 😉😎
Let’s have fun 🤩😆

Thanks a lot, yes… magical positive Tuesday it is. Let’s do this!
Bee 🐝 happy.
Stay safe and blessed @lesmann 👋🏻☀️✨✨🍀🍀🤞🏻🤞🏻☕️☕️

Having a little break now. With a cappuccino of course 😉

Guess what. I got my certificate. From the town hall… finally after a lot of hassle! Yay.
Now can I register with the healthcare and local doctor. Before you can’t if you don’t have this document.
🤞🏻🤞🏻🍀🍀✨✨
A positive thing that happened today.

Enjoy your evening and I hope you are writing a lot ✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻

He he he! Yeah - It's Much, Much Quicker - and hits Much, Much harder! It is Good You know what I mean!
Thanks! 🤗
Yeah now at a certain point I will walk away - and here lately I do it a lot! 😎

Yes the big "Turn Around" and it is happening as well! Great Deal! And believe Me, I am having fun, in 2/3 days, September 23 I am 3 years into this. And... Your right, we're getting more noticed and having fun! I Love It!
Also we are learning something here...😉🤓😎

I am So Happy for You You got Your Certificate! Now You can register! Woo Hoo! 🙌🏼✨🙌🏼✨🙌🏼
See? It is all happening, maybe not in the order me or you would prefer - but things are moving, and favorably! 😉

Make this a Positive Energy Mid-Week to Remember!
Stay Safe and Bee Positive!
Let's Do This, and We Are!
👍🏼🐝✨🍀⚡🕺🌄🕺⚡🍀✨🐝👍🏼

I know @lesmann
Good you do. As it is not worth it to stay and get drained. Not like that.

Aaawww that is almost. Friday it will be 3 years. Very cool.
Yes, we do learn something for sure.

Thank you so much, yes, I’m happy. It is still moving… and will be all in the right time. When all aligns 😉🤓
Make it too a Positive Energy Mid-Week to Remember 🤩😊😎👋🏻
Let’s do this!
Stay safe and bee 🐝 happy.
Take care.

Loading...