You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarifa Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ~ viewpoint de Estrecho (you can see Africa) and the Dune of Valdevaqueros ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in Worldmappin โ€ข 2 years ago

Interestingโ€ฆ ๐Ÿค“

Exactly thatโ€ฆ it can make us truly sick. But people can see something is wrong with me if they are observant. Hehehe ๐Ÿคญ

Yes, now you say itโ€ฆ I remember. Hope it picks up soon againโ€ฆ more fun when more engage. Also you get to know others better when one has conversations ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“

Have a wonderful evening @lesmann hope the weekend was magical.
Have a positive energy Sunday and a great start into the new weekโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿโœจ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป
I think lots of things will happen this week.
Letโ€™s do this!
Take care, stay safe and blessed ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Žโœจโœจโœจโœจ

Sort: ย 

Oh Yeah, I know "Huge" things are going on - right now, "behind the scenes"..๐Ÿค“

That is good that there are people who do notice, In My case really not.
But yeah, it can go to "pass-out"..๐Ÿ˜ฑ
Once, my roommate had me cornered telling me stuff...
It was making me sicker by the second, and I kept telling her I need to sit down, or better just go...
She kept right in telling me this and that...
Next thing I knew I was picking myself up off the floor...
Yep, it happened - 2X...๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Yeah I am sure it will.. As it cooler and cooler people stay indoors and "play with their toys"! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…
So Yes it will! Good to be in a good position when it hits!
๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ•บโœจ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

You as Well @littlebee4 ! Happy Morning to You!
๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผโœจ๐ŸŒ„โœจ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Yes, things have been "Aligning" for a little while do things are about to happen again! You as well, monitor the situation - anything can pop up!

Have the Most Awesome Monday! Enjoy It!
Wishing You A Very Positive Energy Monday!
Make it Magical!
๐ŸŒ„โšกโœจ๐Ÿ•บโšกโ˜€๏ธโœจโ˜€๏ธโšก๐Ÿ•บโœจโšก๐ŸŒ„

Ohโ€ฆ sorry she kept going. Yep, I know that feeling, all the way to passing out.
People noticing isโ€ฆ it all depends. Sometimes they think you are weird. You can even loose friends over it, that just donโ€™t (want) to understand. I soooo knowโ€ฆ

Thatโ€™s cool, yep soon more will be indoors. Canโ€™t wait for cooler temperatures. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคฉ for many reasonsโ€ฆ hehehe ๐Ÿคญ

Thank you so much @lesmann ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Good evening!

Oh I sure will observe, monitor it. Things can happen any moment. As so much is changing. So much energy around.
Thanks, you too have an awesome evening and Tuesday! Enjoy every moment of it.
Letโ€™s do this! Letโ€™s make it magical.
Happy Tuesday to you (soonโ€ฆ)
Wishing you too a very positive energy Tuesday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคž๐Ÿปโœจ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿคž๐Ÿปโœจ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿคž๐Ÿปโœจ๐Ÿ€

That's the kind of people they are. And really don't care.. But oh well, now that I know, right! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคซ๐Ÿ˜ถ
And I do believe You do know! After it hits You, you know when you have to go. And it's funny - really (I think) nothing to do with being ill ๐Ÿค’ more that someone / thing is draining you, "on the spot"!๐Ÿ˜ฒ
I "am" a little better at handling these situations these days, in respect to myself..๐Ÿ˜‰

Yes indeed! With the "winter increase in traffic here" I think it is the time to make some "moves". I wasted last year, but want to do much better this one!

Good cause Yes it's not just You or Me, everything and everybody is in the flux, most unaware..
Exciting Magical Times! "Very"!๐Ÿ˜Ž

Magical Positive Tuesday!
Let's Do This!
๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผโœจ๐Ÿ€โšก๐ŸŒ„โšก๐Ÿ€โœจ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

The wrong crowd to hang out with for sure.
Nothing to do with being sick this is soooo different.
Good to hear that you can handle these situations better. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค“

And we are on track, I saw you are going up in the hive engagement league too. So letโ€™s just do tiniest what we are doing. More people will notice us ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž
Letโ€™s have fun ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks a lot, yesโ€ฆ magical positive Tuesday it is. Letโ€™s do this!
Bee ๐Ÿ happy.
Stay safe and blessed @lesmann ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธโœจโœจ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿปโ˜•๏ธโ˜•๏ธ

Having a little break now. With a cappuccino of course ๐Ÿ˜‰

Guess what. I got my certificate. From the town hallโ€ฆ finally after a lot of hassle! Yay.
Now can I register with the healthcare and local doctor. Before you canโ€™t if you donโ€™t have this document.
๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€โœจโœจ
A positive thing that happened today.

Enjoy your evening and I hope you are writing a lot โœ๐Ÿปโœ๐Ÿปโœ๐Ÿปโœ๐Ÿปโœ๐Ÿป

He he he! Yeah - It's Much, Much Quicker - and hits Much, Much harder! It is Good You know what I mean!
Thanks! ๐Ÿค—
Yeah now at a certain point I will walk away - and here lately I do it a lot! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yes the big "Turn Around" and it is happening as well! Great Deal! And believe Me, I am having fun, in 2/3 days, September 23 I am 3 years into this. And... Your right, we're getting more noticed and having fun! I Love It!
Also we are learning something here...๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Ž

I am So Happy for You You got Your Certificate! Now You can register! Woo Hoo! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผโœจ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผโœจ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
See? It is all happening, maybe not in the order me or you would prefer - but things are moving, and favorably! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Make this a Positive Energy Mid-Week to Remember!
Stay Safe and Bee Positive!
Let's Do This, and We Are!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿโœจ๐Ÿ€โšก๐Ÿ•บ๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ•บโšก๐Ÿ€โœจ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

I know @lesmannโ€ฆ
Good you do. As it is not worth it to stay and get drained. Not like that.

Aaawww that is almost. Friday it will be 3 years. Very cool.
Yes, we do learn something for sure.

Thank you so much, yes, Iโ€™m happy. It is still movingโ€ฆ and will be all in the right time. When all aligns ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿค“
Make it too a Positive Energy Mid-Week to Remember ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Letโ€™s do this!
Stay safe and bee ๐Ÿ happy.
Take care.

Loading...