You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking the Pyrenees: to Sorteny National Park

in Pinmapplelast year

Oh, I zoomed in just now... So they are big horses!?
Well, I love cute ponies, AND I stay as far away from horses as possible. Horses do random things, and I have seen a horse kick a bride-to-be in the face, out of the blue... I think you can imagine the drama of that...
#FunnyButNotFunny 😶

Sort:  

Yeah they were full sized horses but they had some young ones with them that were smaller as well.
I can't imagine getting kicked in the head by a horse.

It happens man!

untitled.gif

See, horses are unpredictable! They love you and leave kick you!
untitled.gif

I think horses are a little bit crazy! Or maybe I just don't understand their language 🤣

untitled.gif

Haha yeah they are a little crazy I suppose 😆