Fall in Love with Marz Valley at Banban, Bogo City

in Pinmapple2 years ago

MARZ VALLEY

Banban, Bogo City

IMG20211130152837.jpg

People who enjoy life to the fullest explore the world and discover the hidden wonder of the universe. I always like to take adventures in unknown places or not-so-famous places, as long as it makes my sanity back to normal. There are days that when you do your work daily, there's a tendency that you'll find an escape to that usual routine way out.

IMG20211130152827.jpg

My colleagues and friends were supposed to be my companion on this trip. But sad to say had their errands on the day of this adventure. So I thought positively about how am I going to be there even without them.

IMG20211130152041.jpg

Immediately, when I knew that they wouldn't come, I privately sent a message to my sister-in-law to come along with us to the place, with her family as well. Luckily, they agreed to it. We planned to go there in the afternoon to witness the lights that shine brightly at night. It's also the season of Christmas. It's more fun to enjoy spending time with loved ones.


THE ENTRANCE

IMG20211130152015.jpg

Before I got in the place, I made sure to capture first the frontal site of it. I was happy the in charge entertained us nicely. In short, the tenant is approachable. She told me about their services, and the good news is the entrance fee is only thirty-five pesos for adults and fifteen pesos for children below ten years old.


COME ON, LET'S GO....

IMG20211130152859.jpg

Nature always reminds me when I'm tired that "I got your back, don't worry." I breathe deeply and can't help feeling in love with it. When I started to have a job, I loved to travel to know the world.

IMG20211130173027.jpg

At a young age, my parents had a lot of restrictions on me whenever I asked permission to wander somewhere. I even hardly go to our neighborhood to have some group study. Maybe that's the reason when I had a job traveled a lot. Besides, I'm already spending my own money. I also don't have to ask permission from them now.


DRAGON FRUIT PLANTATION AND AMERICAN LEMON

IMG20211130153044.jpg

IMG20211130152710.jpg

The Dragon Fruit Shake and Lemonade Juice are just some of the organic food offered to their customers. I can say that the owner is thinking about everyone's best health.


THE ANIMALS

IMG20211130154220.jpg

IMG20211130154241.jpg

It was my first time seeing such a kind of pig from South Africa. It's not like a pig; it's like a rat. 😂
The babies we're amazed at watching the animals eating and walking inside the cage.


WANNA RIDE?

IMG_20211130_184521.jpg

They offered a two-round ride with their big motorbike at four hundred pesos. I was eager to try; then I realized that I didn't know how to drive. So I just continued to savor some places they have.


CHRISTMAS AT MARZ

IMG20211130173416.jpg

IMG20211130173734.jpg

When you come, you can feel the spirit of Christmas. Lights are everywhere. There's an enormous Christmas tree with lots of gifts and hundreds of series of lights that twinkle in the silent night.


MICKEY MOUSE AND MINI MOUSE

IMG20211130152742.jpg

IMG20211130173622.jpg

Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse are my child's favorite Disney characters. When she saw them, she laughed out loud showing her teeth and gums. She even shouted their names. It made me undeniably overwhelmed knowing how bliss she is.


THE BEST PART OF THE PLACE TO DATE

IMG20211130173235.jpg

IMG20211130173208.jpg

You can bring your special someone or loved ones in here to make them feel how special they are. You can feel the romantic ambiance under the big tree with amazing lights that made it even extraordinary.


DADDY AND BABY'S MOMENT TOGETHER

IMG20211130173458.jpg

I overjoyed those moments that I'm not the only one who's enjoying but also my family. We don't have a car to ride on. That's why I make some ways how we can spend time together and explore every side of the place.


DEPARTURE

IMG20211130174015.jpg

At exactly 6:30 in the evening, we decided to go home. We're already full; our eyes too!
The children didn't want to go home, but eventually, they said yes.
As we rode on our motorcycle, my child kept telling us what she saw in the place and happily told us to come back again.


THOUGHT OF THE DAY

IMG20211130155620.jpg

There's nothing constant in this world. In just one snap, your life may change because of circumstances. That is why don't hesitate to advent places you know everything or nothing. Observe, explore, enjoy, and seize the moment.

Sort:  

Ka cute ni baby!

Heheheh....mas cute unyA imoha puhon @jenesa 😂

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

There's nothing constant in this world. In just one snap, your life may change because of circumstances. That is why don't hesitate to advent places you know everything or nothing. Observe, explore, enjoy, and seize the moment.

so true ma'am.

ka nice diha, pagkalayo lang gikan diris amo uyy🥺

Hehehehe....soon @luckylaica basin makabisita mo. Nice sad magtravel ug layo.hehehe.

bitaw Puhon 🙏 . kwarta rajuy wala lge. ego² rjud permi man gud.hehe

Ka pretty ni Zeze oy. Looking forward to do like this soon with my little one. Mas maayo naa nay buot ang bata kay mas maappreciate niya.

True Xannie ky mas ganahan na mo explore sa gawas..

Hey @missleray! I never knew there were lots of places to visit up north in Cebu! Getting amazed of it. Mostly I just travel south kay mermaid baya ko. Pero mao na... will try to visit those places up north you have blog!

Hi, Miss @indayclara there are lots of beaches as well. I'm sure you'll enjoy the beautiful places here in the North.

Congratulations @missleray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!