You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the huskies and lakes Escondido and Fagnano, Ushuaia - Argentina ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ท Visitando a los huskies y los lagos Escondido y Fagnano, Ushuaia - Argentina

in Pinmapple โ€ข 2 months ago

Aww, those doggies :) Must have been a truly unique experience. Btw talking about "doggie wolves", have you heard of this breed?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Czechoslovakian_Wolfdog

Itยดs a breed that was "created" here in my country by crossbreeding dogs and wolves. Today, these dogs only have a very small % of the wolf genes in their DNA but in appearance, they still look like wolves very much. I sometimes meet these dogs here and they are so beautiful! Maybe your sister will also be interested in this so let me tag her here :D @gatubela

@tipu curate 2

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€ they really look like wolves ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ’™, I haven't heard about this breed before, they're beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ, you should have one ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค—

They are amazing. When we lived in Prague, I used to meet a girl with 3 of these dogs in our local park, they looked like this :)

unnamed.jpg

๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿบ

Waaao! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ These look much more like wolves than huskies! What a beauty โค๏ธ, I've never heard of them, now I'll wait for you to do a post with lots of pictures hehe, are they popular there? Is it easy to see them around?

Thanks for your support always amigo! ๐Ÿ˜Š

They are actually quite rare even here but you can still see them sometimes :) Like I just replied to your sister, in Prague, where we lived, there was a girl with 3 of these dogs and I often met them in the park. Always a very nice encounter :) Like a little private pack of wolves hehe :)

Yes, I saw what you commented to her ๐Ÿ˜Š, how nice to come across them! ๐Ÿบ Anyway, if you see one and can photograph it, I'd love to see it!

Ok, will do :)