You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the huskies and lakes Escondido and Fagnano, Ushuaia - Argentina 🇦🇷 Visitando a los huskies y los lagos Escondido y Fagnano, Ushuaia - Argentina

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Waaao! 😮 These look much more like wolves than huskies! What a beauty ❤️, I've never heard of them, now I'll wait for you to do a post with lots of pictures hehe, are they popular there? Is it easy to see them around?

Thanks for your support always amigo! 😊

Sort:  

They are actually quite rare even here but you can still see them sometimes :) Like I just replied to your sister, in Prague, where we lived, there was a girl with 3 of these dogs and I often met them in the park. Always a very nice encounter :) Like a little private pack of wolves hehe :)

Yes, I saw what you commented to her 😊, how nice to come across them! 🐺 Anyway, if you see one and can photograph it, I'd love to see it!

Ok, will do :)