A place not to be missed when coming to Da Nang

in Pinmapple2 years ago

It's wonderful to always have people around us who care and love us. Love is always an effective spiritual force for every soul, it heals all wounds. We cannot live without the love of everyone around us, especially from family, relatives, and friends. Sometimes, just a few words of comfort or a hug is enough to make a strong will rise in each person. I believe that love is an effective spiritual medicine, from the love of people to the love of animals and nature.
Love will guide each of us to meet the person we need to meet, to the place we need to go 😍

IMG_20220112_102015.jpg

I feel young energy flowing through my body and want to explore more. Nature is always the heart in everything I do, when happy or sad, my heart navigates to it. I don't know what its real charm is that makes me so enamored. Maybe because it brings the color of freshness, brings the space of tranquility, carries the breath of heaven and earth and that's really what I need ❤️.

a3.jpg

GÓC CUA TỬ THẦN

Surely people are not too familiar with this place. This is the road on Hai Van pass. This is one of the destinations not to be missed when coming to Da Nang, right?
For me, this is not only a destination but also a place associated with my memories. Simply because there are many trees here, just looking at the mountains and forests, the air is clear.

a4.jpg

This is the most beautiful road in Hai Van pass. You can see the fog covering the whole mountain in the early morning making the scene more mysterious 😊.

a5.jpg

I don't understand what I'm posing right now. Looks really funny 😂. Ah, I think I see the container truck now, so I'm ready to run to avoid it 😅.

a7.jpg

You know, this is the place where every time my friends come to visit I bring them here and they feel very excited about this place. In addition to enjoying the atmosphere and taking beautiful pictures, this is also an ideal place for you to sit and chat with each other.

B612_20220112_093716_668.jpg

IMG_20220112_102212.jpg

What could be more wonderful than sitting and sipping a cup of hot coffee with some cookies and watching the sunrise in the morning 😍. Just hearing it is enough to feel warm.
When you have enough energy for the morning, let's move. Do you see anyone sitting on that snout? That's me, follow me to this rocky snout to see everything clearly and catch the sunshine 😉.

HÒN ĐÁ CỤ RÙA

I think the name comes from the shape of the rock I'm sitting on, shaped like a tortoiseshell, so it's called "Old Turtle's Stone"

a1.jpg

I feel like I'm contemplating something so I close my eyes like this 😁. If you're feeling pressured about everything that's going on in your life or have new plans to think about and figure out, right now, in this place, this space, everything is perfect for you. your thoughts. And if you are holding sadness in your heart, you can scream out loud, even if you want to cry, just cry because the sky is so big, it can contain your whole heart 😘.

B612_20220112_094504_646.jpg

HẢI VÂN QUAN

You can see behind you is a fairly classical architecture shaped like a gate. This is "Hai Van Quan" dating from the Tran Dynasty. It's great to be able to admire such a historical work in the midst of immense mountains and forests.

IMG_20220112_113609.jpg

No matter how many times the world changes, you will always be you no matter how many changes to adapt to life. So, go to feel that no matter how much you mature or grow up, your honest nature and sensitivity to nature never lose.

LÀNG VÂN

a10.jpg

B612_20220112_092159_863.jpg

I can feel the energy of nature and people mingling.

B612_20220112_093203_358.jpg

You see, next to you will always have friends, behind you will be the mountains and the sea. I, you, nature, and we are one ❤️.

B612_20220112_092337_597.jpg

B612_20220112_093011_452.jpg

Still know that every fun will come to an end, but memories are forever. The places we've been, the people we've met, are all precious memories 😊.

B612_20220112_092513_664.jpg

B612_20220112_092657_109.jpg

IMG_20220112_111054.jpg

IMG_20220112_111023.jpg

Hope you have had great experiences with nature through my article. Perhaps, after every trip, I miss the most is still the sky that day, the smiles of my friends, and my own smile 😇. It reminds me of when my youth used to be so full of energy and enthusiasm.

B612_20220112_092827_758.jpg

Thank you for reading my post
Hope all the best will come to everyone. Love all ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for your support❤️

Seems like you had a wonderful time here with your friends :)

Yep, It's a great memory that I have with my friends😍

It's very beautiful 🥰
I always love the fog I don't know why. 😇

Yep, I think we are on the same wavelength. I love the fog too😍

Cheers to that 🤣
It's like a good vibe, especially in the photo it seems like you are on a different dimension. Lol

You know, I'm so happy to hear from you. It's great that I can be friends with you and share and discover many new things from your posts and everyone else.

Awee that's so sweet. Of course, I followed you and now I added you to my favorites so I can be updated. How are the travel restrictions over there? Are tourist allowed to enter already?

Awee that's so sweet. Of course, I followed you and now I added you to my favorites so I can be updated. How are the travel restrictions over there? Are tourist allowed to enter already?

Everything was fine and we were free to travel around the country. Maybe the Covid situation is still not good, but living with the pandemic will help people gradually adapt.

Well yeah we have to be extra careful though traveling is already allowed.

Congratulations @quyetien! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi quyetien,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you for your information❤️