Sort:  

Indeed!
Wait, where's the city art park? OMG I'm a little curious!
It's my second time in Tachikawa and the first time, I haven't visited a lot of places, only a little bit of the park. It seems there are a lot of good restaurants around this place so maybe next time, I'll come back. We've been to one izakaya around the station and we liked it there.

It's called Faret Art Park. Sculptures by artists from all over the world. Definitely worth a trip. https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@rt395/return-to-faret-art-park

Oh niceeee! It's near the station. Will definitely go there too when I go to the park next time.
By the way, it's so nice to see your blog showing up when you search "Faret Art Park" in google! 😄

Ah cool. Occasionally I do see other people's blogs in searches too. And somehow HIVE is still very small.