You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn At Showa Memorial Park

in Pinmapplelast year

Indeed!
Wait, where's the city art park? OMG I'm a little curious!
It's my second time in Tachikawa and the first time, I haven't visited a lot of places, only a little bit of the park. It seems there are a lot of good restaurants around this place so maybe next time, I'll come back. We've been to one izakaya around the station and we liked it there.

Sort:  

It's called Faret Art Park. Sculptures by artists from all over the world. Definitely worth a trip. https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@rt395/return-to-faret-art-park

Oh niceeee! It's near the station. Will definitely go there too when I go to the park next time.
By the way, it's so nice to see your blog showing up when you search "Faret Art Park" in google! 😄

Ah cool. Occasionally I do see other people's blogs in searches too. And somehow HIVE is still very small.