πŸ›• πŸ• Our Chosen Hive Travel Posts for 11-Sep-2022 πŸ• πŸ›•

in Pinmapple β€’ 2 years ago

11th Sep 2022 - Our Chosen Hive Travel posts

  • I've decided to curate posts of following users.
  • Don't forget to motivate below mentioned users by clicking the links provided.
  • Each of them would have received an up-vote.
  • Don't forget to click those links & check out those posts.

Which on I liked?

Shiv Temple

GOAL

  • To motivate more PEOPLE to join decentralised social media
  • Help people to move away from centralised social media.
  • Contribute to different decentralised social media platforms

Action

  • I encourage those who are on decentralised social media.
  • I reward daily to different community members

How?

  • I upvote contents from different decentralised social media platforms
  • By doing this, I (@sagarkothari88) encourage content writers.
  • I also contribute to different decentralised social media platforms with my skillset

Who am I?


Support Me Back πŸ™

Support 3Speak

Download Android AppVote me as Hive WitnessDownload iOS App
Join 3Speak DiscordSetup Encoder NodeVote for 3Speak Proposal
Earn Money using HoneyGainGet a server

Cheers
Have a good one

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @sagarkothari88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š.

De nada. En caso de que quieras apoyarme de nuevo, vote me as your hive witness

Cada voto cuenta.

Gracias por el apoyo πŸ˜ƒ

De nada. En caso de que quieras apoyarme de nuevo, vote me as your hive witness

Cada voto cuenta.