You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandawa

in Pinmapplelast year

I would suggest you post less, having rancho votes will attact unwanted attention. Fortunately for me, he took a dislike to me some time ago and muted me (even though I have never commented or corresponded with him).

image.png

I get well rewarded as you are probably aware, but have only 2 post pending rewards. Go do something else, and focus less on here. The reward pool then gets spread more and you will get less unwanted attention.

Sort:  

I would suggest you post less, having rancho votes will attact unwanted attention. Fortunately for me, he took a dislike to me some time ago and muted me (even though I have never commented or corresponded with him).

Okay, thank you, I'll mute rancho ASAP as well. Yeah, I guess that was the best thing they did, even when you never knew them. 🤲🤲