You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandawa

in Pinmapplelast year

I'm deciding to bring this up with you again, you've downvoted all my post for a while now and while I didn't complain I do agree that you have the right to disagree on rewards and I'm not arguing that you're wrong. You have the right to adjust rewards and I'm happy you do sometimes. But you have to do it fairly. A 7 paragraph post with 40$ is not overrewarded, even if it is, giving it a minus 20$ is fair and good enough completely wiping of 36$ off it is not fair. I'm not a Plagiarist, I'm not a seller, I'm a bonfide member of this chain. I've agreed on all your downvotes thus far. But DV a 6 paragraph post with 38$ reward to $4 is totally not fair. Even if you deem it to be overrewarded, at least an 18$ to is still okay. All I'm asking is to be fair, spread it reasonably nothing more, I'll take this up with @theycallmedan, again, please be good to DV posts but please do it fairly, everyone deserves fairness.

Sort:  

Personally I think your material is somewhat over rewarded, I mean it's OK but I don't think it should be on trending every day.

There's also the fact that a fair chunk of your payouts comes from a disreputable discordant, and I personally think any reward given by him should be neutralised.

And unfortunately it's a case of those with stake can choose to adjust!

I recommend just sucking it up and keep on producing content you're not doing anything wrong, it's just one of those things!

Thank you, I'll do that, I was just trying to see if I could get a more linient DV percentage, I didn't mean to do otherwise. I accepted the DVs totally. I know it's what it is. I'll take it like you've said. I appreciate this.

You are farming crap out of the chain for long. Please reduce your post frequency otherwise I will continue to adjust rewards. I have talked to multiple individuals and they say your posts are monotonous and before my downvote, we’re massively over rewarded

""monotonous" "multiple individuals" that's what it is when it comes to people like me. That's always the thing. Double standards. You're nuking not adjusting ozuor. spread the adjustment fairly. no one says don't DV spread it fairly ewu.

I have had this discussion with you in past.

I am having this discussion with you again.

You corrected yourself a little bit, at least in terms of frequency. Just becuase you are on some big auto-vote doesn't mean 100 people is reading what you write. I am a stakeholder. I am telling you nothing that you generated is worth $20 on the streets of Lagos. I have said this to you before and you know that is true as a fact.

Take it up to whoever you like, my view will not change.

share the DVs equally at least the people you claim to talk to are there, but no you won't because they're special and your caucus and won't get it, but When it's me, I become a farmer, when it's them they're mechanical engineers. You bring the argument of lagos Everytime as if Nigerians are not humans beings. I've always done right by this chain but no it's me you pick on Every other stuff is okay. No one says change your views, DV responsibly oponu, it only gets justifiable when you only pick on someone you don't fear.

It's alright, up we go then..

The only thing I said, your posts are NOT worth $20 at Lagos.

Please tell me if this statement is false.

Please also tell me how is this statement dehumanizing Nigerians?

You are calling me 'oponu'....trouble is I know what it means. I haven't disrespected you ever, and now you have disrespected me. You will have to own it from this point onwards.

This will be my last word to you.

Oh you did your research? Haha, you should also check the meaning in urhobo language, I didn't say anything abusive, opino is jargon.

By Sayings Nigerians are not worth up to 20$ is as worse as slave trade, you do that every time. Fairness was all I asked, I'm supporting you for DVs, do it, but all I'm asking you to do what's right and just be minimal and fair, but you throw the 20$ analogy all the time. You own that too.

I've watched you earn way more than most other people on the blockchain for a long time and stayed silent.

I watched you take advantage of autovoters by posting with high frequency and stayed silent.

I watched you get your rewards addressed, which I agree with, and stayed silent.

But your insensitive, selfish and idiotic comment about the slave trade prompted me to speak out. To draw a parallel to anything you experience on Hive and comparing it to the slave trade demonstrates your foolishness.

And...nowhere do I see @azircon actually make the statement that you claim he did anyway. You're just retaliating because your little cash cow is threatened.

Be a man, take the downvotes, like others do, stop your self-righteous complaining and get back to business, or continue to cry about what you can't change and further damage your reputation and income.

Hive is not your personal bank, and you have been rewarded far more than your content is worth for a long time. I see better content than yours getting cents in the dollar, so pull your head in, and be thankful you get what you get. Stop being a self-entitled spoiled little boy.

Screenshot_20230203_073458_Brave.jpg

YOU ARE NOW MUTED

I would suggest you post less, having rancho votes will attact unwanted attention. Fortunately for me, he took a dislike to me some time ago and muted me (even though I have never commented or corresponded with him).

image.png

I get well rewarded as you are probably aware, but have only 2 post pending rewards. Go do something else, and focus less on here. The reward pool then gets spread more and you will get less unwanted attention.

I would suggest you post less, having rancho votes will attact unwanted attention. Fortunately for me, he took a dislike to me some time ago and muted me (even though I have never commented or corresponded with him).

Okay, thank you, I'll mute rancho ASAP as well. Yeah, I guess that was the best thing they did, even when you never knew them. 🤲🤲