Sort:  

Actually there's def 2 shows in that!

How do the Thai's feel about bang and crash up derby's like we do in Australia at the local shows... lol...🤣

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Ha ha haaaa yes that's so true!

I always say of you can drive in Thailand with all the Thais and the tourists from everywhere else in the world then you can drive anything anywhere!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Which is what it is now like in Melbs. Freaking atrocious. Cars gone wild. Drivers gone mad..ESPECIALLY when it rains. It's like they've never ever seen it rain before and have no idea how to drive their cars....

Maybe I should record my driving commentary...I come from a 7 generation truckdriving family in the country, so I'm sure that you can imagine what shit comes out of my mouth when I have to watch the the circus around me...🤣🙄

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Unfortunately noooo, they were all driving like they were in a smash up derby well before that!

When I firrst moved here my cousin (a truckdriver who's been living here for quite a few decades now) told me to drive the car like I stole it- just like everyone else does.