Dawn on Nguyen Tat Thanh Beach

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hi Hive friends, I hope you're having a good day.

How do you feel today?
I had a very happy morning, yesterday I bought myself an old camera from a friend.
dscf7690.jpg

dscf7677.jpg

dscf7679.jpg

dscf7684.jpg

This camera was released 7 years ago, and it used to be one of my favorite cameras. At that time when I was a student, this camera sold for a pretty high price and I couldn't afford to buy it, but it's not expensive now. That is the Fujifilm X-T10, I bought it for 3,000,000 VND and two 35mm and 12mm lenses for 8,000,000 VND for both lenses. The device uses a 16 MP APS-C sensor with a 1.5 crop factor. And this is the first mirrorless camera that I used, currently, I am using a Nikon main camera and I bought this Fujifilm camera as a secondary camera, with a light, elegant body along with The lens is very small, which is very convenient for me to carry on every outing.

dscf7683.jpg

dscf7634.jpg

dscf7681.jpg

And the place where I want to test this camera today is at a beach in my city. I bought a bottle of ready-to-drink coffee with an expiry date of 48 hours to enjoy the coffee and watch the sunrise in the morning, it was a great experience. I tested the machine before the sun came up with a small body, but the quality that the X-T10 delivers is an impressive result.

9de34b56932c5872013d.jpg

In the early morning, the beach is quite empty. The sun rose from the horizon, hidden by a few clouds, but not because of that to lose its great beauty. Everything is so peaceful for a new day to begin. The rays of sunlight shining down on the long white sand beach, weaving together the green water spinach plants make up a brilliant color of the dawn scene here. Early in the morning when the winds have not yet blown strong, each wave gently slapping the shore along with a song without lyrics is a very wonderful experience. I picked up an empty conch shell on the sand, brought it to my ear. Amazingly, I can hear the sounds of the sea this way. People and nature seem to blend, creating a strange and indescribable feeling. Underneath the bushes with burrows, I captured a crab hiding in the cave glancing at me, they seem shy to model for me.
102428358_2499730320338076_8779217718560485767_n.jpg

132836451_2670668746577565_4817923300858439738_n.jpg

94706001_2467743256870116_6631282887725416448_n.jpg

dsc_1914.jpg

I enjoy the morning on the beach and drinking my favorite coffee, testing my camera successfully as expected, I am quite happy to own a good camera and I will use this camera for the next trips. I'm sure I will have many good articles with these photos.

I leave the beach and head back to the city to start the day. This is also my entry for #beachwednesday edition 19, run by @uwelang. Thank you for taking the time to read my post and Have a nice day!!

Sort:  

Nice results to be proud of with your new camera, seascape photographs 4 and 5 give nice lighting from view through the plants on the beach.

It is a wild plant that grows on the sand, a highlight for the sand. Thank you for viewing my post and supporting my article

Plant life on the beach always captures my eye, we have a variety of plants to assist the dunes from decay, adding them a lovely touch.

Enjoy the camera, brings so much joy when you comfortable with one, to get out and go.

Outstanding images, @whynotcamp. Colors there are just amazing.

I did a little post-processing, the dark areas have been lightened. Thank you for supporting my post.

em thích nhất bức ảnh chụp con ốc . nó đẹp quá

Cảm ơn em nhiều nhé, vô tình nhặt được vỏ ốc trên bãi cát thế là có vật sống ảo haha

dạ vâng anh .

Hello @whynotcamp. Congrats on the purchase of a preloved camera from your friend. The captured images are simply stunning. And that beach is one of the best places I'd surely enjoy hanging out as well. Stay cool. 😀

I like the compactness of the camera, it's very suitable for carrying around
If you have the opportunity to come to Vietnam, I think you should not miss this city =D

Right, your camera is perfect for the mobile lifestyle due to its portability. I'll definitely be in touch with you in case I'll be traveling to your country someday. It's always helpful to know a valuable local tour guide like you. 😀

C rất mê biển, chụp biết bao nhiêu ảnh về biển nhưng k được như này 😂

Dạ thời điểm chụp đẹp nhất lúc mặt trời mọc á chị, nó sẽ rất đẹp trước khi và mọc khoảng 20p. Hôm nào thử một bữa đi chị

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Híc sao, không mua lại cái Fujifilm của chị...ha
Hình con sò đẹp 🤩

kkk Em mua X-T10 có ống ngắm con kia chụp qua màn hình em không thích lắm 😀

Mê tấm ảnh với con sò ghia 😀😀😀

haha con ốc giấy á em 😀 mà ng đi vỏ ở lại, ai ăn mất rồi kkkk

Lụm về trang trí cũng hết sẩy luôn a ☺️

Nó đang ở trên bàn làm việc của anh kkkk

Ui em mê em ốc quá 😍

Ai đã ăn mất nó rồi chỉ còn lại ngôi nhà ốc, đem về làm trang trí 😆

Mỗi lần xem hình em chỉ có 1 từ dành cho em là ĐẸP

Em cảm ơn chị nhiều nè, e định hỏi chị bên mình có sản xuất lều mông cổ kiểu vintage không chị .

Chị đang ước có mỗi đặt hàng thì chị về mở xưởng riêng đây. Hehe. Chị mà mở được thì bao tất cả các loại lều.

ngồi uống cafe ở đây đúng chill luôn ạ

Sáng ra đây uống coffe, mở nhạc Lê cát trọng lý nó cảm giác gì đâu á em 🤨

trước em cũng vác cafe lên đg tàu bỏ hoang uống nhưng em lại bật đường đến vinh quang :)))

Anh chưa được chụp ở đó, nghe bài đó hợp với ngồi trên đường ray á kkkk. Dịp nào vào Đà Nẵng đi chơi cùng với mọi người bữa em nhé .

nhất định rồi anh ơi hêhe

Congratulations @whynotcamp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!