[Esp-Eng] El nombre de mi blog || The name of my blog

Hola amigos ¿como están? espero que muy bien, el día de hoy les voy a explicar el nombre de mi blog.. y bueno como lo pueden leer es demasiado complicado saber el origen del mismo jaja es @enmagabriela y bueno es mi nombre jajaja

Hello friends, how are you? I hope very well, today I'm going to explain the name of my blog ... and well as you can read it is too complicated to know the origin of the same haha is @enmagabriela and well it's my name haha

IMG_20201205_012437_894.jpg


Soy de las que piensa o siente que todas las redes sociales o páginas que uno maneje debe tener tu sello personal y qué mejor que colocar o firmar siempre desde tu esencia por eso no me complicó demasiado sino que simplemente colocó mi nombre... ya que así siento que voy a reflejar mi esencia totalmente sin tapujos y sin caretas mostrando cada una de mis pasiones y compartiendo mi percepción en otros post...

I am one of those who thinks or feels that all social networks or pages that one manages should have your personal seal and what better than to place or sign always from your essence that's why I did not complicate too much but simply placed my name ... as I feel that I will reflect my essence totally openly and without masks showing each of my passions and sharing my perception in other posts ...

IMG_20201206_012925_698.jpg


Con respecto a mi nombre por poco me iba a llamar 'Bárbara' o @Barbarita' pues este nombre era el favorito de mi mamá y casualmente nací el día 4 de diciembre día de Santa Bárbara todo estaba a favor de este nombre hasta que mi papá le dijo a mi mamá "no le pondremos así la gente le va a llamar Barbarita o le dirán qué bárbara" y así en definitiva lo tacharon de la lista...

Regarding my name, I was almost going to be called 'Barbara' or @Barbarita' because this was my mom's favorite name and by chance I was born on December 4th, the day of Santa Barbara. Everything was in favor of this name until my dad told my mom "we won't call him Barbarita or tell him what Barbara" and so they crossed him off the list.

Luego de muchas horas pensándolo y con la intervención de una tía que dijo: " ¿porque no le ponen el nombre de alguna de sus abuelas? y mi papá dijo: "bueno vamos a ponerle el nombre de mi mamá Enma" y y mi mamá respondió: "suena lindo con Gabriela" y bueno así me terminé llamándome Emma Gabriela y por eso el arroba de todas mis redes sociales es así @enmagabriela

After many hours thinking about it and with the intervention of an aunt who said: "why don't you name it after one of your grandmothers?" and my dad said: "well let's name it after my mom Enma" and my mom responded: "it sounds nice with Gabriela" and well that's how I ended up calling myself Emma Gabriela and that's why the arroba of all my social networks is like this @enmagabriela

Screenshot_20200910175745_Photos.jpg



Sort:  

Felicitaciones

Tu publicación ha sido identificada como contenido relevante y de valor para Hive.

Curado manualmente por @anthony2019


Estas invitada a socializar e interactuar con los miembros de nuestra comunidad en nuestro servidor de Discord

Congratulations @enmagabriela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2