The greatest fear of my life ~ blogging challenge day five!!!

in Blogging Challenge • 3 years ago

Greetings Hivers!!!🌚

I trust we are doing good. I started #bloggingchallenge to pick the inspirations and am already done with three of the blogs from 30 days challenge and its fourth.

Today I am here to explain the Greatest fear of my life.

9960edbd2ee38e136c283b225d194e540cc6af719348b093814295971b68b42e.0.png

I am a chill sort of person who doesn't mind things happening around me but sometimes I get hurt too deep which makes me even more chaotic than a normal person. I am an extremist in my behaviors.

If I am treating others with love I will shower everything to them and if I quit something, nothing can rewind my decision.
Sorry for the extra gossip. I am going to relate it to the main theme.

So, what I am afraid of is my extremity about relations. I honestly don't want to lose anyone who is attached to me in any way. Especially family and from the family I am afraid of losing my parents. I love my father a lot and the thought of departing myself from my father made me afraid.

So in short, my greatest fear is to lose my father, Because of some misunderstanding or any sort of separation caused by circumstances. I can not live without him so I can't handle letting him go.

I am a strong lady of my family yet too coward for this.
Hope you can understand the love and fear of a daughter.
Thank you for having your eyes on my blog.
You can check the challenge here 👇

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3deXChf9UQSDSsMgDEZRoxY9F2UEpg2Cyi2mXu5eiszGfPj5rJEXeMiGhtJwSzTrCjoBt8Ue8KiRSpwYvxBZyhK38x5GcVijx25Bs5etFSCx1DPxjAS5L.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @mahnoor1,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @mahnoor1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week
You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour