BLOGGING CHALLENGE #5 - Día #19: ¿Dónde quiero construir la casa de mis sueños? y ¿cómo sería? || Day #19: Where do I want to build my dream house and what would it look like?

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Debo admitir ante todos ustedes que apenas leí el tema para este día #19 del #BloggingChallenge inmediatamente recordé la época en la que jugaba The Sims. Ese juego realmente me encantaba, pues básicamente podías plasmar ahí tu vida soñada. Sin lugar a dudas, lo que más me gustaba era poder construir la casa, pues podía darle mi toque personal, tal y como me gustaría que fuese mi hogar en la vida real.

I must admit to all of you that as soon as I read the theme for this day #19 of the #BloggingChallenge I immediately remembered the time when I used to play The Sims. I really loved that game, because you could basically create your dream life there. Undoubtedly, what I liked the most was being able to build the house, because I could give it my personal touch, just as I would like my home to be in real life.

PARTE 3  PART 3 DÍA #2  DAY #2.png
Image elaborada por @maryed en canva.com
Image by @maryed on canva.com

Cuando pienso en la casa de mis sueños se me vienen muchas imágenes a mi cabeza. Sin duda alguna la casa de mi sueños debe de cumplir con mis expectativas e incluso superarlas, así como también debe reunir mis mayores intereses de comodidad, diseño y confort para convertirse en mi mayor refugio, un lugar en donde me sienta 100% a gusto y segura.

When I think of the house of my dreams many images come to my mind. Without a doubt my dream house must meet my expectations and even exceed them, as well as meeting my greatest interests of comfort, design and comfort to become my greatest refuge, a place where I feel 100% comfortable and safe.

¿Dónde quiero construir la casa de mis sueños? y ¿cómo sería?

Where do I want to build my dream house and what would it look like?

Copia de Copia de Diseño sin título.png
Image elaborada por @maryed en canva.com
Image by @maryed on canva.com

Yo no es que sepa mucho sobre diseño de interiores pero en definitiva estoy que segura que no optaría por un estilo Ecléctico, ni Clásico y mucho menos Shabby Chic, básicamente porque mi personalidad no es que encaje mucho con estos estilos. Dos de los estilos que más me gustan son el Mid Century y el Escandinavo, en realidad ambos estilos tienen muchos elementos en común, así que me gustaría hacer una fusión entre ellos a la hora de decorar mi hogar. Creo que adoptaría los interiores claros y espaciosos del estilo escandinavo para aprovechar al máximo la luz natural y sin duda los pisos de madera de colores claros tienen que estar presentes porque sí. Además, agregaría muebles de estilo vintage porque simplemente me encantan y siento que encaja muy bien con ambos estilos. Del estilo Mid Century adoptaría el uso de algunas paredes de ladrillo quizás, usaría algunos estampados geométricos pero sin abusar tanto de ellos pues prefiero algo un poco más sobrio, moderado.

image.png

image.png

I don't know much about interior design but I'm sure I wouldn't opt for an Eclectic style, nor Classic and much less Shabby Chic, basically because my personality doesn't fit much with these styles. Two of the styles I like the most are the Mid Century and the Scandinavian, actually both styles have many elements in common, so I would like to make a fusion between them when decorating my home. I think I would adopt the light and spacious interiors of the Scandinavian style to make the most of the natural light and without a doubt light colored wood floors have to be present just because. Also, I would add vintage style furniture because I simply love it and I feel it fits very well with both styles. From the Mid Century style I would adopt the use of some brick walls perhaps, I would use some geometric prints but without abusing them so much because I prefer something a little more sober, moderate.

Fotografías tomadas del Blog My Scandinavian Home de Niki Brantmark.
Photographs taken from My Scandinavian Home Blog by Niki Brantmark.


La casa de mis sueños debe de tener una cocina enorme y también un pequeño jardín. Creo que lo del jardín siempre ha sido mi sueño de toda la vida, pues en realidad me gustaría tener mis propias plantas y sembrar algunas cosas. También debe de tener muchos ventanales pues no me gusta sentir esa sensación de encierro y además me gustaría tener una buena vista para disfrutar de los atardeceres, además, debe de ser lo suficientemente espaciosa para que cada persona que viva dentro de la casa pueda disfrutar de su propio espacio y privacidad con total tranquilidad. No sé realmente en donde la construiría, pero lo que sí sé es que debe de ser en un vecindario tranquilo, que tenga algún parque cerca en donde pueda salir a pasear tranquilamente y disfrutar de la Naturaleza.

My dream house must have a huge kitchen and also a small garden. I think the garden has always been a lifelong dream of mine, because I would really like to have my own plants and grow some things. It should also have a lot of windows because I don't like to feel closed in and I would also like to have a good view to enjoy the sunsets, and it should be spacious enough so that each person living inside the house can enjoy their own space and privacy with total peace of mind. I don't really know where I would build it, but what I do know is that it should be in a quiet neighborhood, with a park nearby where I can go for a walk and enjoy nature.

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhsojDq8pqzfxbhuNnnsQuCEBFrjZ97f9DyJLYhPE9tyajRujL.png

Esta es mi entrada para el 30 Day Blog Challenge - Parte 3, si deseas participar solo toma la siguiente imagen y coloca la etiqueta #bloggingchallenge en cada una de tus publicaciones de participación.

This is my entry for the 30 Day Blog Challenge - Part 3, if you want to participate just take the following picture and put the tag #bloggingchallenge on each of your participation posts.


image.png


¡Gracias por leer esta publicación!

Thank you for reading this publication!


✂ Separador #1 | Separator #1: cryptosharon
✂ Separador #2 | Separator #2: @tripode
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

comida y postres saludabl.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @maryed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!