You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 248

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Sounds like the puns have really gotten popular that’s awesome :D we all need some fun and laughs!

For this week:

I have a buddy who’s Jewish and he’s not the best looking chap around. He’s on the dating scene and didn’t have a lot of luck lately but he did get a change. He met this really cute girl and was chatting her up. This big muscle dude comes over and tries to steal her away but she deflected him to stay with my buddy! He was practically floating that he didn’t get Pass(ed) Over for the big guy. They’re going on 6 months now the two of them.

Sort:  

I knew a Jewish guy who was in a bit of a pickle so I tried to help him out. He didn't want my help though. He said it is wasn't kosher.

Lol kosher can be a pain in the balls!

!LOL

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@cmplxty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @theabsolute
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)