You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 248

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

thank you :D

so this time of year is a very solemn time for me. but there is one special memory i have. i was playing with my friend out in the front yard one early spring. i guess like 2007. my friend was saying how the big bunny came and really was quite a savage rabbit. i was curious and i asked what he meant. he said the bunny must just hate his autumn, cause he slapped it really hard. i was confused. "your autumn?" he said, yeah, but it was a weird love-hate relationship. i didn't know what in the heck he was talking about. he said "yeah, cause then he just ran his mouth over my easter for what must've 'een 10 minutes. i guess it helped with the pain tho." i was aggravated, my friend was just talking nonsense, and i threw dirt at him.

but then my friend started crying, horrible, big sobby tears. "i-i-i'm trying to tell you, this 'unny ra'it slapped me in the autumn and then li'gged me with his tongue right 'ack in my easter, and i don't know how to report him"

GET IT? the friend can't properly pronounce B's and K's. his bottom and his keister. the rabbit was abusing him!!