You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost My Girlfriend To A Stringster

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Haha wahala nor dey really finish... So from your title now, you're suspecting that they've taken your girlfriend with music charms πŸ˜‚ or did it really happen?

I have things for girls with an atrociously beautiful voices, whenever they sing, it melts the wall of my heart

Awww I guess you're in the category of those girls that fall for guys who play instruments... We are all the same in this aspect 😁

The ones who play at churches are eviler

Ahhh! E reach so? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
It's a fact sha

It's sweet to say "JamesSAX" than "James Trumpet

I know one that says his name is "Maxtrum" haha, maybe "Maxsax would have weirder, I don't know 🀣🀣

there's the studio-like reverberation that a bathroom gives your voice

We will always thank the bathroom building committee for their amazing work... I always feel like a superstar in the bathroom.

Sort: Β 

Haha wahala nor dey really finish... So from your title now, you're suspecting that they've taken your girlfriend with music charms πŸ˜‚ or did it really happen?

For where? Hahaha the title is just a click bait to get people to read and you know spice things up, I really didn't mention the title in the post.

Awww I guess you're in the category of those girls that fall for guys who play instruments... We are all the same in this aspect 😁

Lool no just girls that can sing, I use to think it's not easy to sing so I adore them a lot or maybe it's just because I have a frog voice hahaha.

Ahhh! E reach so? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
It's a fact sha

Trust me, these people can destroy another person marriage.

I know one that says his name is "Maxtrum" haha, maybe "Maxsax would have weirder, I don't know 🀣🀣

It would have sounded like tongue twister sha. These people have weird names, I think they like the weirdness.

We will always thank the bathroom building committee for their amazing work... I always feel like a superstar in the bathroom.

Omo someone once asked me to actually go professional because I was singing Celine Dion in the shower. The thing was weird.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I really didn't mention the title in the post

Haha I know, just being silly 😁

I use to think it's not easy to sing

So you're saying it's easy to sing now? πŸ₯² I wish it is for me o πŸ˜‚

Omo someone once asked me to actually go professional

Maybe you really sounded like a professional... You can just have a recorder outside your bathroom and release covers of songs 🀣🀣

So you're saying it's easy to sing now? πŸ₯² I wish it is for me o πŸ˜‚

It's hard, I nearly choked trying to sing John legend's "aaaaaaaaaaaalllllll of you". So I respect people like Sekani who just does it do beautifully lol. Omo I wish I could sing too. God knows best 🀣🀣🀣

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Awww am I sensing some crush things here? 😁 Sekani can sing, Josey loves girls that can sing... Are you thinking what I'm thinking? πŸ€ͺ🀣

🀣 They're not thinking what you're thinking.. no lol. I just felt I'd never heard anyone sing like she does. It's natural and it's in her, so I always like to appreciate and hype her.....you know, It's the same for everyone who takes me away with their voice.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Awww she should read this comment of yours 😊 hey @sekani how are you? πŸ₯°

Now you don tag her, I was hoping to hype her in secret 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

How have you been?

Merit dearπŸ€—β€, I'm very well thanks. How are you?

Curiosity won't lemme leave this o πŸ˜‚

🀣🀣🀣 I refuse to believe that!

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ tankuuu