You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Roast of All of Us" — Presenting Our Research and Findings from 37 Years of Studies in Slow-Onset Chronic Terminal Madness — Sponsored by the University of Hivelandia and the Comedy Open Mic Contest

Lol yeah we pissed all over that research paper didn't we? :)

Bastard

I think you're confusing me with @brandt.

Sort:  

did I win the pishing contest?

No. Drink more and try again.

Sorry, I meant to say
BastardS.
Credit where credit is due.

great comment amazing job love it, upvoted

i think i desherve shum credit so can you pleashe exshten credit for to me so to becaushe i am out of beer and money pleashe

!BEER

Oh. Well. Guess I'm broke, too.

!HANDSANITZER

So broke I've resorted to stealing jokes and regifting them to the people I stole them from.

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

that's because @otherbrandt drank it all

!BEER

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

shoundsh like white elephant chrishmash thing, exshept i alwaysh keep the handshantizer sho to drink it later

Me too!!! I like the lavender flavored ones. You ever chill them? It's like a fancy martini. So cheap, too.

no i jush trink them right out of the bottle i like to shkirt them right into my mouth. acshly shomtimes i guesh if the whishky bottlesh low i shkirt them rightinto the whishky bottle and shake it up and that ushully holdsh me over tillthe lickershtores opne in the morning

Do you have a name for that cocktail?
I'm catching a buzz just smelling your breath.

I think you're confusing me with @bastards.

I think I'm just confused. I don't know who the hell I'm talking to anymore.
Which reminds me I wanted to ask you a question: Are your pronouns they/them?

We believe in inclusivity so all of the pronouns are ours.

Excuse me?