You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking tables on Hive

in Comedy Open Mic โ€ข 2 years ago

Lmao๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ the whales wannabe cracked me up the most. It's really annoying when someone gives you a 15% upvote that isn't even upto a cent. Like what are you tryna do? I don't get it at all.

As for those that make more than one post q day, I don't think hive is against that. I think it's allowed so long you aren't breaking any rules. Some of us just stick to one post cos even the one post is always naked without votes๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ can you blame us then if we try three but then it's hypocrisy if you criticise what you practice.

The Leo people, those ones I don't even understand

Great post by the way

Sort: ย 

Yeah you can post as many times as you want but like you said, donโ€™t criticize what you practice haha.
Leolions are built different!

Thanks

The Leo people, those ones I don't even understand

I am a Leo, and I have a question for you two wonderful ladies?
Have either @winniecorp or @zyzymena of both of you posted in Leo using the LeoFinance front end?

No I have not tried it cos I don't know what post to make there๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

mmm well I want you to, and I will come up with something for you to post, there is method in my madness, and once I have had a wee think I shall tell you :)
Hope you are having a flipping fantastic Friday zyzy ๐Ÿ˜

Hehehe! Alright then. I shall be waiting for the induction into the lion's club๐Ÿ˜œ

jaja I just saw all your comments on Iska's new account post haha

Hehhehehe! Now you know what I think of the club ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

I already did ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃHowever, I still want you to post once and I will think over the weekend what it should be, but I am pretty sure that I know already ๐Ÿ˜

I'm just seeing this T!
I'm always open to new ideas and recommendations, canโ€™t wait to see what you have in store for us to post about.
Or see if youโ€™ll successfully turn us into leolions hahaha

ah you will be a leo lioness JW ๐Ÿฆ
I need to see what the Leo post was about now, I know today was the last day, I shall have a look and maybe tag you in a post today, let me see!

Alright, waiting on you T

Yes Good news is that I thought today was tomorrow jaja
How are you JW๐Ÿ˜
Well that gives me time today to get things sorted!