Nerd By Northwest #278 – “Who Says Masks Are Useless?”

in COMIC BOOKS fan/pro3 years ago (edited)

Dan's paranoia turns out to be useful...

Nerd By Northwest #278 – “Who Says Masks Are Useless?”
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


Road trips are often a mixed bag. When getting carsick watching tablets or reading books, apparently some people decide to find other ways to make their own fun. And if they're driving and able to lock the windows closed, that's just bonus points, right?

And might this strip also be somehow related to my pre-teen son and our family's current informal prohibition on Taco Bell or Del Taco stops on our US road trips? Could be... could be... 😏


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

Sort:  

Hahaha! OMG, that's brilliant. I actually thought I had a sewage problem here in the house, too, until I discovered my dog is having some serious gas. Oy!

As I said, my preteen son and Taco Bell have some relevance to this strip. Sometimes I miss having a Taco Bell nearby. Then I remember how bad certain segments of our USA road trips had been, and I realize a lack of Taco Bell is a net benefit...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.